Find an artist for your event...

View Funk Soul Stars' Profile Page

5 stars - Funk Soul Stars are Highly Recommended 15 Customer Reviews

based in Essex


Latest Reviews

“A massive thank you to you all for making our wedding”

booked Funk Soul Stars for their Wedding on 30th September 2017

A massive thank you to you all for making our wedding evening at smeetham hall barn one to remember! We loved you guys as did our guests! 

booked Funk Soul Stars for their Charity Event at Selsdon Park Hotel in Surrey on 19th November 2016

Our charity event had a real feel good factor and the Funk Soul Stars helped keep that flowing. The dance floor was full to overflowing and the crowd begged for more. The Funk Soul Stars were enthusiastic and seemed to be enjoying themselves, which added to the atmosphere. They exceeded my expectations, even the hotel staff commented, I believe the barman was dancing!

“Party”

booked Funk Soul Stars for their Private Party in Hertfordshire

Hi Chris Just a short note to thank you and band for such a great evening on Saturday. Everyone loved the music and so many of the guest told me it was the best party they had ever attended, even the weather could not dampen spirits. Its a 5 start recommendation from us. Thanks so much Simon and Debbie Bailey

“Rocked the place all night”

booked Funk Soul Stars for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 3rd September 2016

Please pass my thanks onto the band, their performance was outstanding. So many guests commented they had never seen such a good band at a party. They rocked the place all night. Absolutely brilliant

“What a brilliant performance!”

booked Funk Soul Stars for their Private Party at Holland Park in London on 10th July 2016

What a brilliant performance from funk soul stars!! You guys were incredible and we have had so many guests tell us how much they enjoyed it! please pass on my enormous thanks to the rest of the band, I would recommend you to anyone who asked you were honestly golden and really helped to make my night. I hope you enjoyed playing at the orangery and wish you every success for the future! Lily X

“They were absolutely fantastic, they made the night!!!!”

booked Funk Soul Stars for their Wedding at Blenheim Palace in Oxfordshire on 30th January 2016

They were absolutely fantastic the dance floor was full and our guest didn't stop talking about them. They were so friendly, they made the night!!!!

“Amazing band.”

booked Funk Soul Stars for their event on 30th August 2015

Amazing band. Everyone was dancing so they must have enjoyed it. The last song was incredible. Would recommend this band.

“Amazing band”

booked Funk Soul Stars for their event on 14th June 2014

Amazing band...we wish you could have played all night long! Hope to have you back next year... thank you.

“One of the best bands we have ever promoted at our venue. We...”

booked Funk Soul Stars for their event on 7th December 2013

One of the best bands we have ever promoted at our venue. We would love to book you for our local festival next summer. Thanks very much for a top draw performance.

“Funk Soul Stars totally smashed it!”

booked Funk Soul Stars for their event on 12th October 2013

You guys are a really good band. You totally smashed it and the crowd were loving it. So nice to see so many people dancing.