Find an artist for your event...

View Fun Fortune Teller's Profile Page

5 stars - Fun Fortune Teller are Highly Recommended 19 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Highly recommend - Professional and spot on!”

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Corporate Event in London on 20th December 2018

Did an incredible job at our work Christmas party. Prior to the event was very flexible and offered us a range of outfits she could wear to make sure that it fitted with the theme and also was happy to help in anyway possible. At the party, there were a few skeptical people but I think she changed a few minds! :) Thanks again. Steph

“We were so glad you were there and so was everyone else.”

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Private Party in London

You made it serious good fun and clearly many people were keen to hear something enlightening about themselves and boy, did you work hard. I suspect you went without a break which must have been very tiring. Thanks again for doing such a great job and contributing so very much to the evening.

“You should be on 'Britain's Got Talent'!”

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Private Party,, Private Party, on 10th March 2018

That was amazing. You should be on 'Britain's Got Talent'!

“You described me to an absolute tee!”

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Private Party, on 17th February 2018

You described me to an absolute tee!

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Corporate Event, on 16th December 2017

just wanted to drop you a quick email to say a big thank you for all your readings on Wednesday evening last week at our Christmas party event. Everyone I have spoken to following the evening has said how accurate you were and how you had definitely given them lots to think about (including me).

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Private Party, on 9th December 2017

They keep coming up to me and asking if we gave you character profiles in advance.

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Private Party, on 14th October 2017

A fantastic night! We had such a laugh. It was very insightful and all of our readings were so spot on and relevant to where we are in our lives at the moment.

“My God. I wanted for you to be wrong, but you were so right.”

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Private Party, on 7th October 2017

My God. I wanted for you to be wrong, but you were so right. So very right.

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Corporate Event, on 16th September 2017

We have received positive feedback from everyone about the whole day, much of it with regards to the palmistry. On behalf of all my colleagues and myself, thank you very much for contributing to a hugely successful company day. I'm sure we'll see you in the future given your popularity. It's been a pleasure working with you.

“Once again, thank you from us all for the superb performance.”

booked Fun Fortune Teller for their Corporate Event, on 19th August 2017

I just wanted to thank you for your hard work and for being so nice with the staff! You are definitely on our highest shelf and we will not forget you! It will take a while until the next corporate party but you may expect a call in the future! Once again, thank you from us all for the superb performance.