Find an artist for your event...

View Full House's Profile Page

5 stars - Full House are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“A really talented group of musicians”

booked Full House for their Corporate Event on 10th May 2019

A really talented group of musicians, our guests absolutely loved them! The communication from Jacky in both the run up and during the event was excellent and they were happy to adjust their set times when things ran over. I would not hesitate to recommend Full House and look forward to working with them again in the future.

booked Full House for their Wedding on 29th December 2018

Thank you so much for performing at our daughters wedding in December. You are an extremely talented group of musicians and you certainly added 'a touch of class' to such a wonderful day. We all thoroughly enjoyed the style and quality of your jazz music; you provided a unique and varied tempo that complimented and enhanced our other musical selections for the wedding. Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed listening to you. Thank you all once again for contributing to such a memorable day and we wish you all the best.

“Superb performance and communication”

booked Full House for their Wedding on 15th September 2018

I wanted to say what a superb performance you put on for our 220 wedding guests. Your music was absolutely fantastic and created the perfect vibe and atmosphere for our outdoor garden party. You all looked awesome too. Thank you so much for everything, and for coming all the way to Norfolk, we thoroughly appreciated it all, and so many of our guests commented on how great you were too. I also wanted to say how excellent your communication was both before and during the event. Overall you've been a real pleasure to work with.

“Thank you for your music!”

booked Full House for their Wedding on 18th August 2018

Thank you so much for playing so beautifully at our wedding. Your music made the ambience just amazing, and so many guests have commented on how much they enjoyed the jazz!! Even my cousin who is a musician has been raving about you guys! We’ll be sure to recommend you to friends and family for future events.

“Full House Wonderful Music”

booked Full House for their Private Party on 30th June 2018

I would like to extend my appreciation and thanks for such a top flight, professional and enjoyable performance from “Full House” last weekend. The atmosphere you created was just right for the occasion and your pre-event organisation must have been very well done as your arrival and departure was not even noticed........just the wonderful music in between.

“Your music was definitely a highlight of the day!”

booked Full House for their Wedding on 1st June 2018

We hired Full House for our wedding reception in Hathersage, and we really enjoyed your contribution to the night! Your music was definitely a highlight of the day, and we only wished we’d been able to spend more of the night sitting and listening to you. We especially enjoyed your rendition of Menina Moca, which is one of our favourites. So thanks for that – it was much appreciated! We also received a lot of feedback from our guests on how much they enjoyed the music.

“Just What We Wanted”

booked Full House for their Charity Event on 1st November 2017

It was really great having you, your music really enhanced the atmosphere, just what I had hoped! We will definitely contact you for anymore appropriate events.

“Thanks and Good Luck”

booked Full House for their Private Party on 12th August 2017

I didn’t get a chance to thank you properly last night for coming to play at my party, but I wanted to write and say how much I enjoyed having you perform for the evening. Lots of friends said to me how much they enjoyed your jazz, and my jazz-pianist friend was hugely impressed with the style and quality of your playing. I’m so pleased I picked ‘On The Rocks’ - you really helped make it a memorable evening for me. It was great to meet you, and I wish you all the best for your trio. You deserve it.

“An exciting ensemble showcasing real talent!”

booked Full House for their event on 14th May 2016

An exciting ensemble showcasing real talent! Full House created a great talking point at our event and their performance was enjoyed by many.