Find an artist for your event...

View Extravagance's Profile Page

5 stars - Extravagance are Highly Recommended 55 Customer Reviews

based in Glamorgan


Latest Reviews

“You were brilliant!”

booked Extravagance for their Wedding on 23rd July 2016

Hi Suzanne, We just wanted to say thank you so much for such an amazing performance last night! You were brilliant and all the guests have raved about how great you were!! Thanks so much for making it so great!!

“5 Stars!”

booked Extravagance for their Corporate Event on 16th July 2016

First Class Entertainment - The band were professional got everyone up dancing - we could not ask for more Excellent 5 STARS

booked Extravagance for their Private Party in Surrey on 2nd July 2016

Suz, I was so concerned that you couldn’t be as good as you look on the website but you surpassed all expectations. The feedback from everyone has been amazing and it all centres around the band. There have been a lot of comments about how I nailed it on the party but really it was down to you guys! Thank you for the energy, and talent that made Vicky’s party one for many to remember for a long time. You even got me up there! Ha! Vicky is looking forward to someone else booking you again soon so she can dance like that again. Love you guys Greg

“Couldn't possibly recommend this band enough!”

booked Extravagance for their Wedding on 21st May 2016

A week on and poolside in Bali with Sarah Louise and we are just getting around to an important and massive thank you to you guys Suzanne Carley you guys made our evening!!! Couldn't possibly recommend this band enough! So much fun, great entertainment, getting everyone involved! Don't think twice about booking this band! An amazing band that will get everyone in the party spirit at your Wedding/function! Utter professionals that will make your night, don't hesitate guys, just book. Thank you so much for making our day/night so special!! Sending our married love to Extravagance from Bali the Andrews' Xxx

“Perfect!”

booked Extravagance for their Wedding on 14th February 2016

Suz and the gang! A massive thank you for turning my wedding evening into a real party on Sunday - perfect! I loved every minute of you being there and all my guests commented on how fab you were. I can't thank you enough. Hope to be lucky enough to see you again. Take care Zoe x

booked Extravagance for their Wedding on 2nd January 2016

Dear Suz, and the rest of the Extravagance gang, Just a quick note from us both to say thank you so much for the amazing music you played at our wedding at Lillibrooke Manor on the 2nd January. We had an absolute blast and so many of our guests have commented on how brilliant you were. We loved the playlist and couldn’t have been happier with how it went! You also made it incredibly easy to organise everything beforehand which was so helpful.We’ll certainly be recommending you to any friends organising their weddings! With huge gratitude and best wishes from us both, Beckie and Barry

“Expectations were high but they were fantastic!”

booked Extravagance for their Corporate Event at Mercure Ardoe House Hotel & Spa Aberdeen in Aberdeen area on 11th December 2015

Both the acoustic and band sets were fantastic. Highly recommended and we wouldn’t hesitate to book again. Expectations were high but they were fantastic! The dance floor was full all night. Great feedback received from guests (mixed group, all ages).

“We love love love your enthusiasm & energy”

booked Extravagance for their Corporate Event on 21st November 2015

We are so pleased that you are able to fulfil our band requirement, we love love love your enthusiasm, energy and your flexibility, you are always very accommodating when it comes to our event and that means a lot to myself and the rest of the team. Have a fantastic 2016 and thanks again for being part of the event once again, see you in November.

booked Extravagance for their Wedding at Oakley Court Hotel in Berkshire on 30th October 2015

Absolutely brilliant band! Punctual, friendly, fun, and excellent singers/musicians. They look great too; very trendy and really look the part. We wanted to hear modern pop music and they tailored their set lists for us exactly as we wanted. Excellent. 5 stars.

“An incredibly accomplished band.”

booked Extravagance for their Wedding on 28th December 2014

Having decided upon a Christmas wedding we also desired to make the day extra special for our guests. We considered that our choice of band presented the opportunity to stand out in what would be an enjoyable but particularly long day (we got married at 12 noon!), so we undertook a considerable amount of research. We came across Extravagance and their videos and references immediately grabbed our attention. We booked and were confident that we had made an excellent choice. We were certainly not disappointed. Pop Art are both an incredibly accomplished band and exceptionally talented group of individual musicians. Their professionalism was also exemplary. We couldn't have been happier with their performance, nor could our guests who continue to mention the band as a highlight of the day. We particularly enjoyed the addition of some notable current chart tracks which really got the dance floor moving. If you are reading this review and are considering a contemporary band for any event then I would strongly recommend you contact Extravagance.