Find an artist for your event...

View Elliot Smith's Profile Page

5 stars - Elliot Smith are Highly Recommended 37 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire


Latest Reviews

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 8th September 2019

Elliot arrived on time,looked very smart,was very polite and played with passion and total commitment to the job in hand. He played songs from his own repertoire as requested by us,mostly slow,romantic ballads which added to and enhanced the atmosphere of the formal wedding ceremony and the celebration at the drinks reception afterwards. He was playing in the background but the ceremony and reception would not have been the same without him there. Our guests complimented us on our choice of performer and instrument style. They did not really engage with him. I would highly recommend him and would consider booking him again for a future event.

“An extremely talented artist who went above and beyond!”

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in South Yorkshire on 17th August 2019

We would like to say a very quick thank you to Elliot for providing beautiful music for our ceremony and drinks reception. Elliot is an extremely talented artist who went above and beyond in ensuring our song choices were met and our guests were entertained. Many of our friends and family commented on Elliot’s exceptional talent and agreed that this “made” the initial drinks reception. Thank you once again for your time, support and talent.

“Amazing performance he made our day!”

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in Greater Manchester on 1st September 2018

We couldn’t have asked for a better experience, he played all the songs we requested impeccably and was a huge part of our beautiful day. He was extremely polite and understanding of our theme, a huge well done and thank you from both of us!

“Would give 6 stars if I could!”

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 4th August 2018

Everyone we spoke to said how much they enjoyed Elliot’s music, from start to finish he was great to listen to. I would highly recommend him and he even went out of his way to stay a bit longer just to see us through our wedding breakfast.

“Added great entertainment and atmosphere”

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 12th July 2018

Elliot was very professional and added great entertainment and atmosphere during the whole ceromony. Guests commented on how good he was and said what a lovely touch it gave to the day. We would recommend him to anyone who is planning a wedding soon.

“He created a perfect atmosphere”

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 9th June 2018

Ed was amazing and played so beautifully at our daughters wedding reception. He created a perfect atmosphere. He was smart, well presented and his small unimposing set was well organised. It was perfect. Thank you Ed (Elliot)

“A beautiful way to start our day!”

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 7th April 2018

We asked Elliot to play during our ceremony and for our drinks reception. Everybody commented on how lovely the music was and how beautifully he played. A special thanks for having a star wars song in your set list, this made the groom very happy!

“Everything we wanted to make the event special and more”

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding in Shropshire on 27th May 2017

Absolutely perfect. Everything we wanted to make the event special and more. Our guests were amazed and lots have already asked for details!

“Elliott's performance was fantastic!”

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding at The Moat House, Acton Trussell, Staffordshire in Staffordshire on 9th September 2016

The guests were all very complimentary and we were more than delighted with Elliott's performance. The wide range of music was beautifully played and added an extra special touch to Emma and Jack's wedding day. We would be confident in recommending Elliott to anyone to make their occasion extra special.

booked Elliot Smith for their Wedding at Oak Farm Hotel in Staffordshire on 7th August 2016

Elliot was brilliant and a really nice person, everyone liked him and his music. His playing is first class and the selection of music was great for the event, it made the atmosphere really good.