Find an artist for your event...

View Edmond Oakley's Profile Page

5 stars - Edmond Oakley are Highly Recommended 32 Customer Reviews

based in Merseyside


Latest Reviews

“Fantastic, classy, huge variation of music”

booked Edmond Oakley for their Wedding in Cheshire on 12th May 2018

Ed was brilliant at our wedding it was lovely to have him playing as the guests arrived and as we sat for our meal, it gave a lovely relaxed atmosphere with an added touch of class, everybody commented on his wide variety of music too, brilliant thank you x

booked Edmond Oakley for their Wedding at Merchant Adventurers' Hall in North Yorkshire on 21st May 2016

Edmond was super-professional. He got on with the music and allowed us to get on with our wedding without having to worry about anything. Lovely performance both during the ceremony, during the meal and during the reception when he played a fantastic variety of music. Our guests thought he was the ideal entertainer for the event. Perfect.

“Edmond was amazing!!!”

booked Edmond Oakley for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 16th August 2014

Edmond was amazing!!! A lot of the guests were musicians and they spoke of his high standard of playing.

“Ed was wonderful”

booked Edmond Oakley for their event on 9th May 2014

Ed was wonderful, he had a varied arrangement of music and adjusted accordingly to the audience present, young and old.

“You were brilliant”

booked Edmond Oakley for their event on 4th May 2014

I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you so much for the brilliant music you provided for our wedding. It was great to have live piano music during our ceremony and reception and lots of the guests commented on how much they enjoyed it! You were brilliant from start to finish and we will definitely recommend you to others! Thanks again.

“Your standard of playing was amazing.”

booked Edmond Oakley for their Wedding in Pembroke on 16th April 2014

We wanted to take this opportunity (now that we have returned from our honeymoon) to thank you for the amazing music for our wedding day on the 16th April. Thanks to you we had the exact music played at the exact time we wanted it and your standard of playing was amazing. We also really appreciated the white baby grand piano case, it looked fantastic and complimented the room so well. If there is ever any opportunity for us to recommend you we will be doing so without any hesitation. Again, thankyou Ed for helping to create a fantastic day.

“A true professional with a nice, easy and relaxing manner.”

booked Edmond Oakley for their Wedding in Lancashire on 8th March 2014

A true professional with a nice, easy and relaxing manner.

“Edmond was brilliant.”

booked Edmond Oakley for their Private Party in Cheshire on 28th July 2013

Edmond was brilliant – created just the right atmosphere for the party and my mum was thrilled – I would definitely book him again. Just wanted to say a big thank you.

booked Edmond Oakley for their Private Party in Glasgow on 2nd July 2012

Alive Network are very friendly and efficient …… the artist that I booked was everything that was promised.

“Just a short note to pass on my thanks to pianist Edmond for...”

booked Edmond Oakley for their event on 18th October 2011

Just a short note to pass on my thanks to pianist Edmond for supporting our Melter Rebuild Customer Event held at Runcorn yesterday. His choice of music was spot on, and ensured a perfect ambiance to the proceedings.