Find an artist for your event...

View Duette's Profile Page

5 stars - Duette are Highly Recommended 10 Customer Reviews

Vocal Duo based in West Midlands

Featured Customer Reviews for Duette

booked Duette for their Charity Event in Derbyshire on 9th February 2016

They looked gorgeous, and their performances were perfect. Just second-to-none. Those girls should go a very long way in the business.


Latest Reviews

“Pure Sophistication and class.”

booked Duette for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 26th September 2019

From the first song to the last everyone was mesmerised by their enchanting voices. Libby and Lucy are true professionals in every way, I can not thank them enough for making our day so special . If you are thinking of booking a operatic act then look no further and book these girls, Thank you Ladies and we can’t wait to see and hear you again in the near future.

“Fantastic singers for our wedding!”

booked Duette for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 18th May 2019

I hired Duette to sing at my wedding and they were brilliant! Everyone present thought they were superb and they created a great party atmosphere to kick off the evening. They mixed up some classics like Nessun Dorma with great dance songs. They were also very professional leading up to the event and on the day. Whether you have a formal event or a big party I highly recommend Duette and will definitely use them again.

“Beautiful voices and complement each other perfectly”

booked Duette for their Wedding in West Midlands on 15th July 2017

They are an excellent duet. They both have beautiful voices and complement each other perfectly. Everyone enjoyed them singing!!

“Exceeded our already high expectations”

booked Duette for their Private Party in Norfolk on 1st April 2017

Duette gave us great confidence and exceeded our already high expectations. Guests loved them. Loads of compliments

booked Duette for their Private Party in Kent on 18th June 2016

Thank you Verity for organising Duette. They were very nice girls and professional too. I was very pleased with them.

booked Duette for their Charity Event in Derbyshire on 9th February 2016

They looked gorgeous, and their performances were perfect. Just second-to-none. Those girls should go a very long way in the business.

“Everything was fantastic”

booked Duette for their Wedding at Newstead Abbey in Nottinghamshire on 16th June 2015

Everything was fantastic and Duette certainly played a big part in that.

“Very organised and professional.”

booked Duette for their Wedding in Lancashire on 14th March 2015

Duette were amazing and made our event really special. Very organised and professional, I would definitely recommend them.

“The perfect choice for our event!”

booked Duette for their Private Party in Norfolk on 14th November 2014

Duette were very friendly ladies, beautifully presented and very professional. We were all blown away by their talent, everyone was so impressed, It was the perfect choice for our event!

booked Duette for their Private Party at Stapleford Park in Leicestershire on 30th August 2014

Duette made our 40th Anniversary dinner a very special occasion for our family, young and old. I would love to book them again given the opportunity.