Find an artist for your event...

View Drive's Profile Page

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended 36 Customer Reviews

based in Merseyside


Latest Reviews

booked Drive for their Wedding in Gwynedd on 12th October 2019

Amazing! The band set up their equipment while my wife and I talked with our guests. The music was of exceptional quality and had everyone packed on the dance floor from start to finish. If you are looking for a good party to celebrate your wedding you have found the perfect band. Thank you, Regards, Antony and Clare

“Drive played at our wedding in London”

booked Drive for their Wedding in London on 28th September 2019

Drive played at our wedding and were brilliant! They played two really energetic and varied sets which had people dancing from start to finish. All the guests commented on how great they were and really enjoyed the performances. I would heartily recommend them to anyone.

booked Drive for their Wedding in Berkshire on 31st August 2019

If you want a band for your wedding (or any event) that makes it feel more like a gig than a wedding, then hire these guys! They absolutely rocked our wedding reception! They judged the crowd perfectly and even played a requested song not on their playlist and killed it! I literally did not leave the dance floor for the whole time they played and our guested LOVED them! What a find!

“Drive had the dance floor rocking at our wedding!”

booked Drive for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 17th August 2019

Drive really smashed their performance at our wedding. Us and our guests really loved their set list and the dance floor was packed all evening. Even our first dance request which was a little different to the rest of their repertoire was perfect. They were super professional with all their contact before the wedding, dead friendly on the day and set up very discreetly.

“Amazing! Wish we could hire them for all our events!”

booked Drive for their Wedding in Cumbria on 4th August 2019

Wow, the band was amazing and extremely accommodating! All our guests had made a point about saying how our wedding was the best they’d been to and I would say they all based their comments on the bands performance! If I ever get married again I will be sure to use them!

“Unbelievable performance!”

booked Drive for their Wedding in Merseyside on 27th July 2019

From the minute the guys started playing until the minute they left they turned my wedding alive in the night!! Such professional and pleasant manner as well, kept the place alive all night!

“True rock & rollers”

booked Drive for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 20th July 2019

This is not any old wedding band. Such a rare find and a must for anyone who wants to avoid a cheesey covers band. They are absolutely amazing, so talented and made our wedding feel like a gig. Great banter and great lads. Every song they played was amazing and they made our night. Drive is all our wedding guests are talking about! Would highly recommend and we can't wait to see these lads play again at one of their own gigs. Thank you so much x

“Drive were excellent from start to finish!”

booked Drive for their Wedding in Greater Manchester on 29th June 2019

From the moment the guys arrived and started setting up people were asking questions and generally looking forward to the music starting. Drive didn't disappoint! They played two awesome sets which ended with everyone up and dancing. They were professional to deal with beforehand - friendly, polite and flexible. Most of our guests were really impressed, asking where we found them. Would highly recommend Drive to anyone and book them again for a future event.

“Passionate, professional and talented”

booked Drive for their Wedding in Merioneth on 22nd June 2019

Band turned up on time, set up and played extremely well, The lead singer has got a great voice , all the boys are obviously very talented. Drive gauged the music they played off the crowd extremely well. Their Arctic Monkey covers were great. Hey Jude at the end had the whole wedding arms in arms and singing their hearts out. Everyone commented how well the band performed. Recommend highly!! Cheers Lads.

“Great music and a really lovely bunch as well”

booked Drive for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 16th June 2019

The band were excellent from start to finish. We had a small wedding so there were often just a few people on the dance floor and the band interacted with everyone so well it didn't matter- they even googled a song as a request from a guest and played it perfectly! We wouldn't change a thing and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.