Find an artist for your event...

If you are looking for a good party to celebrate your weddin...

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in Gwynedd October 2019

“Amazing! The band set up their equipment while my wife and I talked with our guests. The music was of exceptional quality and had everyone packed on the dance floor from start to finish. If you are looking for a good party to celebrate your wedding you have found the perfect band. Thank you, Regards, Antony and Clare ”


Drive played at our wedding in London

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in London September 2019

“Drive played at our wedding and were brilliant! They played two really energetic and varied sets which had people dancing from start to finish. All the guests commented on how great they were and really enjoyed the performances. I would heartily recommend them to anyone.”


I literally did not leave the dance floor for the whole time...

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in Berkshire August 2019

“If you want a band for your wedding (or any event) that makes it feel more like a gig than a wedding, then hire these guys! They absolutely rocked our wedding reception! They judged the crowd perfectly and even played a requested song not on their playlist and killed it! I literally did not leave the dance floor for the whole time they played and our guested LOVED them! What a find!”


Drive had the dance floor rocking at our wedding!

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in Leicestershire August 2019

“Drive really smashed their performance at our wedding. Us and our guests really loved their set list and the dance floor was packed all evening. Even our first dance request which was a little different to the rest of their repertoire was perfect. They were super professional with all their contact before the wedding, dead friendly on the day and set up very discreetly.”


Completely amazing and well worth the money

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in Lancashire August 2019

“We were in two minds if we should get a band or a DJ and I'm so so glad that we decided to go for a band. So many people commented on how good they were and how everyone was dancing from start to finish. Hardly anyone sat down and Drive created such a brilliant atmosphere for our evening do. It really couldn't have been better. All of the lads were lovely and accommodating for our requests with the music we wanted. Can't give them enough praise. Gifted musicians and great singers.”


Amazing! Wish we could hire them for all our events!

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in Cumbria August 2019

“Wow, the band was amazing and extremely accommodating! All our guests had made a point about saying how our wedding was the best they’d been to and I would say they all based their comments on the bands performance! If I ever get married again I will be sure to use them!”


Unbelievable performance!

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in Merseyside July 2019

“From the minute the guys started playing until the minute they left they turned my wedding alive in the night!! Such professional and pleasant manner as well, kept the place alive all night!”


True rock & rollers

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in North Yorkshire July 2019

“This is not any old wedding band. Such a rare find and a must for anyone who wants to avoid a cheesey covers band. They are absolutely amazing, so talented and made our wedding feel like a gig. Great banter and great lads. Every song they played was amazing and they made our night. Drive is all our wedding guests are talking about! Would highly recommend and we can't wait to see these lads play again at one of their own gigs. Thank you so much x”


Drive were excellent from start to finish!

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in Greater Manchester June 2019

“From the moment the guys arrived and started setting up people were asking questions and generally looking forward to the music starting. Drive didn't disappoint! They played two awesome sets which ended with everyone up and dancing. They were professional to deal with beforehand - friendly, polite and flexible. Most of our guests were really impressed, asking where we found them. Would highly recommend Drive to anyone and book them again for a future event.”


Passionate, professional and talented

5 stars - Drive are Highly Recommended booked Drive for their Wedding in Merioneth June 2019

“Band turned up on time, set up and played extremely well, The lead singer has got a great voice , all the boys are obviously very talented. Drive gauged the music they played off the crowd extremely well. Their Arctic Monkey covers were great. Hey Jude at the end had the whole wedding arms in arms and singing their hearts out. Everyone commented how well the band performed. Recommend highly!! Cheers Lads.”