Find an artist for your event...

Completely restored my faith in caracturists

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Suffolk March 2020

“Both the artist and his wife were polite, funny, professional and awesome at what they do. I very highly recommend booking this act, they would fit into any occasion that you are planning. I will definitely be booking them again.”


Etim worked the room pretty well. Would certainly recommend

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Berkshire January 2020

“The addition of Etim went quite well at the event. Very good at floating and engaging with guests. Something a bit different and the reception to the caricatures was very positive. Would certainly recommend and reuse”


Incredibly Talented - Highly Recommend

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Kent January 2020

“What a hit! Not only incredibly talented but ridiculously friendly and professional. Putting everyone at ease, really making people feel comfortable and then producing some amazing art work for people to keep. Everyone at our wedding commented on how great you were and how nice it was to have something a bit different for entertainment. Thank you so much for making our wedding even more special.”


Extremely talented and captured our guests exactly

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Bedfordshire January 2020

“Meni was absolutely amazing. He is extremely talented and captured our guests exactly. He made everyone feel relaxed and made the evening extra special. I would definitely recommend Meni and will be sure to use him again. Thank you.”


Great relaxed guy who sketched quickly

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in London December 2019

“Meni and his wife were great, nice friendly manor that put people at easy and sketched quickly. we had a few characters that came out really well. He was even good enough to sketch one member from a photo who could not make the party so that was really nice of him.”


Fantastic fun - thank you so much!

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their Wedding in Kent December 2019

“We booked Draw a Crowd for the evening of our wedding. Meni, accompanied by Caroline, were just brilliant. A quick hello and they quickly got to work mingling with and entertaining our guests! The pictures that Meni drew were just fantastic - our guests absolutely loved them. We could not have asked for more. Thank you so much Meni and Caroline for making our evening even more special.”


A pleasure to have around at our event

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Buckinghamshire December 2019

“Wow what can I say Meni was amazing, very professional, personality that beamed and a pleasure to have around at our event. He shined and continued to make every table laugh. Perfect! Highly recommended. What a BARGAIN....”


What a Caricaturist then go no where else

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in East Sussex December 2019

“Meni provided some brilliant caricatures, he managed to get round a large amount of people who was very impressed with his skills. Recommend to anyone who is looking to be entertained and providing a very professional service.”


Very professional and charming!

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in London December 2019

“It was a fantastic addition to our Christmas Party to have Etim join us. He easily mingled with the guests and provided some excellent caricatures for them to take home with them. It was a pleasure to have Etim and we would definitely book him again.”


Brilliant pre dinner entertainment

5 stars - Draw A Crowd Caricatures are Highly Recommended booked Draw A Crowd Caricatures for their event in Leicestershire November 2019

“Excellent Job and a great start to our evening's event. Put people at ease and had some laughs. Drawings are really good with real similarity to the person.”