Find an artist for your event...

Amazing performance! Unforgettable memories!

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their event in All foreign locations December 2019

“The performance was absolutely amazing! I have never seen so many people dancing! The band was one of the highlights of this evening event. People were saying that the song selection matches 100% their preferred playlist! The band has drive, energy and passion! What else do you need at your party? :-)”


Awesome band!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their Wedding in Devon September 2019

“Amazing band! They kept people on the dance floor all night long and everyone loved it. We asked them to learn a song for our first dance which they covered really well. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a band!”


Great band, great guys, great night!

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their Wedding in Newport September 2019

“We had dirty weekend play 3 sets for us at our wedding at the St Pierre Hotel in Chepstow on the 14th September 2019. So many people commented to us how great the band were both on the night and since, and they really were! They read the crowd really well and played songs to keep the dance-floor buzzing! Thank you guys...if you are thinking of booking Dirty weekend, stop thinking and just book them, you won't be disappointed! James & Beverley Clark x”


Absolutely epic, so much better than your standard wedding b...

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their Wedding in Devon September 2019

“If you are sick of all the standard wedding songs then these are your guys! I grew up going to reading and Glasto and Dirty Weekend will bring these festivals to life at your event! Not only are they amazing musicians, they are top guys and super professional. Could not recommend them highly enough.”


Rocked the dancefloor! Highly recommend.

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their event in East Sussex September 2019

“I hired Dirty Weekend for a festival style corporate event and they were just perfect. Amazing tunes that got everyone dancing and really lovely guys to work with. I look forward to working with them again soon!”


Everyone had the best night! Perfect end to a perfect day.

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their Wedding in Bristol September 2019

“The band were brilliant. They did a countdown for our cake cutting, performed our first dance for us, and went straight into the first of four sets from there. Everyone was up dancing throughout, and the music they provided between sets was perfect for a bit of a breather before everyone was back on the dance floor for the next one! Add to that the fact that they're a great, friendly, group of guys and you have a winner! They sounded great, the songs choices were spot on, and everyone since the wedding has been saying how great they were and asking where we found them!”


A nice way to end the big day!

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their Wedding in West Sussex August 2019

“The band Dirty Weekend kicked off the night with our 3 chosen songs and performed them brilliantly. Straight in the deep end for the singer I must admit regarding vocals however he was ready for it and you felt the energy in the room just lift. We had lots of children at our wedding who enjoyed dancing to the music and didn't stop until they were dragged away to go home. Lots of guests commented on the music saying how good it was and even from the non-dancers outside just enjoying the atmosphere. A very good band who just got on with it regardless of how many people were dancing. (Lots of children means lots of early leavers).”


They made the night even better than we hoped for!

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their Wedding in Kent August 2019

“Dirty Weekend were fantastic at our wedding. They filled the dancefloor up and kept the energy high all night!! Everyone loved them and even now 3 weeks everyone still talks about how fantastic they were! They performed our first dance song which amazing and made the monent even more special for us!! Fantastic band , amazing performers and brilliant communication throughout.”


Fantastic from start to finish

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their Wedding in Cheshire July 2019

“The guys were amazing... They managed to sort a few surprises out before hand which really made the evening special! But lets cut to the chase... As a live band... The music was incredible. The sound was fantastic. The dance floor was filled & EVERYBODY commented how amazing the band was. Cheers Lads”


Dirty Weekend made our day even more incredible

5 stars - Dirty Weekend are Highly Recommended booked Dirty Weekend for their Wedding in Devon July 2019

“Dirty Weekend did such a great job at our wedding. The first dance was exactly what we wanted, such a great cover of the track we sent over – thank you. From there on in they kept people on the dance floor and they were so flexible, catering to all of our song choices and the exact timings we needed. They judged the room perfectly and brought forward their break when some food came out, putting on a playlist for a while (because who stays on the dancefloor when there’s halloumi about?), and making their next set longer instead! They even stayed late to do a couple more tracks by popular request. As (amateur) musicians ourselves we knew we’d be really fussy but these guys were fantastic – book them now!”