Find an artist for your event...

Simply amazing; the wedding wouldn’t have been as perfect wi...

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their Wedding in Herefordshire October 2020

“Cat and Steve were simply amazing. They were great communicators in the run up to the event, and remained so flexible in the face of great change (aka Covid!). Cat’s voice was knockout, as was Steve’s guitar talent. Despite only being allowed 2 of the 5 piece band, the dance floor was full and the tunes were very well chosen. Would highly recommend this band.”


Amazing band and so wonderful to work with!

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their Wedding in Shropshire January 2020

“Such a lovely group of people! There were easy to communicate with, friendly and they completely nailed our first dance song which they learned especially. Everyone at the wedding commented on how great the band was! 100% recommend.”


An absolutely ‘stand out’ band!

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their event in West Yorkshire December 2019

“Dexter entertained us and our guests at our recent wedding party and were absolutely fabulous! Without exception, our guests were completely wowed and loved every minute. We can not recommend them highly enough. They are very talented musicians and vocalists with a wide ranging repertoire all of which they do exceptionally well.”


Absolutely amazing wedding band!

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their Wedding in Cheshire December 2019

“Dexter played at our wedding in December and were absolutely incredible. From our first dance until the end of the last set, the dancefloor was full. We had so many great comments from guests who thought they were brilliant. Also, great communication in the run up to the big day. Couldn’t recommend them enough! Thank you guys! Xxx”


Fantastic Band - really made the evening!

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their Wedding in Hertfordshire November 2019

“Could not have asked for anything more, brilliant, brilliant band. Great contact all the way through, nothing was too much trouble and all very relaxed. The set list was just as we asked for. We had a masquerade ball theme and Dexter all bought their own masks along and really got everyone going. The band are even better live than they appear in the videos.”


Absolutely brilliant! Definitely recommend!

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their Wedding in Staffordshire October 2019

“As the title says, they were absolutely brilliant! Everybody from our wedding loved the band. They had everyone up dancing and also had an additional band member for the night in my 5 year old son who now wants to be a "Rockstar" when he grows up! Such a great night! Was sad when it ended!”


Amazing, amazing, amazing! Made our reception extra special

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their Wedding in Staffordshire September 2019

“From start to finish, the whole band were amazing. From booking we were kept informed of everything we needed. Steve kept in contact as our date grew closer and made sure everything was in place for them at the venue. The band were amazing, every guest has commented on just how great they were, and it was extra special that they learnt our first dance and could play it for us. Cannot recommend these guys enough, we didn't want it to end!!!”


They made the wedding from amazing to spectacular!

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their Wedding in Lancashire September 2019

“They blew our minds! Wonderful people, wonderful band! So so talented, they totally made our night! Played our favourite songs and played them wonderfully. They topped off a fabulous day. Their voices are incredible. Wish I could get married again so we could book them again!!”


WOW what a band!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their Wedding in Staffordshire September 2019

“What a band! Absolutely fantastic! Can’t speak highly enough of them and would most certainly recommend to anyone. They are professional, polite, so welcoming, engage the audience, don’t fail to deliver an exceptional performance and If I could find an excuse to hold an even my everyday I would choose DEXTER to be there with me.”


Dexter were superb from start to finish

5 stars - Dexter are Highly Recommended booked Dexter for their Wedding in Warwickshire August 2019

“Nothing less than brilliant. The set up on the day was seamless, the band music and singing was superb and had the whole wedding up and dancing. Myself and my husband enjoyed every minute and we only wish we could do it all again. The level of care and attention before our big day was exceptional and gave us piece of mind it would make our wedding perfect which is did. Great music, awesome band and highly recommend Thanks Dexter in particular Kat and Steve for all your hard work and dedication ??”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.