Find an artist for your event...

View Desire Gospel Choir's Profile Page

5 stars - Desire Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended 36 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“he choir were amazing!! They added something very special to our ceremony”

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding on 22nd June 2019

Thank you so much for everything. The choir were amazing!! They added something very special to our ceremony. Our guests told us how much they enjoyed the music. Thank you very much!!

“Songs, clapping, singing, participation, it had everything!”

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 5th May 2019

Desire Gospel Choir, had arrived on time, made themselves known and had set up with the minimum of fuss. Nice and friendly, lovely from the off... then they started with our first selected song... WOW and from that moment on I knew we had bought something extra special to our day... it just got better and better!

“An amazing experience”

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 21st July 2018

With voices like angels, each song that I had chosen had a meaning to our wedding day... from meeting the choir until they left was an amazing experience and they left not a dry eye at the wedding.... Just made the wedding for 130 people during the day more intimate

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding on 7th July 2018

WOW! You made our daughter's wedding day one that every guest will remember with very fond memories. The songs at the church service were spectacular - several guests were so moved that they found themselves shedding involuntary tears. It was all truly special and reflected the bride and groom's love for each other and their personalities too! Your presence, back in the garden of our home, during the champagne and canapés reception was just SPECTACULAR! Apparently the whole village (total 32 houses!) were singing and dancing in their gardens and enjoyed your wonderful voices. Thank you SO MUCH for making a joyous occasion even more special. If anyone wants to speak to me who is thinking of booking you I would be very happy to "sing your praises!" All our love

“I got goosebumps as soon as the choir started singing-”

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their event on 30th June 2018

... they were amazing. All of the guests kept approaching me and my husband to say how fantastic they were. They filled the Church with a beautiful sound and I couldn't be happier.

“Wedding perfect from start to finish!”

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding on 24th June 2018

The Desire singers were brilliant, they made our wedding perfect from start to finish and very very lovely people. Our wedding guests were blown away by them as were we and all have said how amazing and different the wedding was and will always be remembered. A massive thank you.

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding on 27th April 2018

Hi Julius, Thank you for all your help with our event it really was made a fantastic occasion by your singers. Kind regards,

“Well done to the ‘magnificent 7’ who represented Desire Choir!”

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding on 8th April 2018

Hi Julius, I have just been speaking with the family on another matter and I thought you would like to know that they thought he choir were ‘totally amazing’ and the widow said that the whole service was ‘perfect’. Well done to the ‘magnificent 7’ who represented ! J Many thanks,

“My whole wedding party were blown away!”

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding on 7th April 2018

From start to finish my personal experience with the Desire choir has been outstanding, the communication from the administration director Julius has been excellent. The choir on the day went above and beyond my expectations and I will most definitely be highly recommending them! Everyone commented on how good they were, my whole wedding party were blown away!

“you really did make the day and we cant thank you enough!!”

booked Desire Gospel Choir for their Wedding on 1st April 2018

Thank you so so so so SO much for being part of our day and in making it so incredible for us. From the church to the drinks reception you were just amazing! I have watched your videos hundreds of times on the internet- seeing you in the room was just mind blowing and was so lovely to see smiley faces in front of us at the end of the aisle. You were so accommodating with learning the cover for us and I felt really moved when you sang that during the signing. Shane had to stop himself from welling up during Amazing Grace and I think many of our guests felt the same. We had endless compliments throughout the day and after the day on just how fabulous you were and how you kept the vibe high during our drinks reception! What fun! SO typical that my cousin ended up Hijacking the microphone too! lol. My only regret… that I didn’t see more of you as we were off having photos during most of it, but you really did make the day and we cant thank you enough!! I shall look forward to following and seeing your news pop up on social media” Kindest regards