Find an artist for your event...

View Deejay Sparksy's Profile Page

5 stars - Deejay Sparksy are Highly Recommended 8 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

booked Deejay Sparksy for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 10th August 2019

I am so glad I found Deejay Sparksy, she was exactly what I was looking for and I didn't even know it. The dance floor was packed from first dance through to the end of her set. Whilst I was busy running around talking to my guests I knew that whenever I came back to the dance floor it would be buzzing to a great track. Even my older guests who couldn't dance commented on how much they loved seeing everyone enjoying the music so much. Deejay Sparksy, is a true professional who only makes announcements when needed, and just gets on with a great set from start to finish. The setup and takedown, as well as sound test were all done without interrupting the wedding proceedings, which is impressive given her setup. She also managed to get hold of a song we needed with 5 minutes notice. I could recommend DJ Sparx to anyone who needs a great DJ, for a wedding, party or any event you want to make an impact.

booked Deejay Sparksy for their Wedding in Lincolnshire on 27th July 2019

Deejay Sparksy is great. She came in and set up so quickly and quietly I didn't even notice. She was on time and very smiley and helpful. She read the crowd brilliantly and the dancefloor was going all night.

“Fantastic event thanks to Deejay Sparksy”

booked Deejay Sparksy for their Private Party in London on 11th January 2019

Deejay Sparksy was absolutely amazing, she looked after the dance floor like I have not seen it before. The music she brought with her was excellent and everybody was on their feet all night. I cannot recommend her enough. I am certain we will have her back! Thank you again!

“The whole process was effortless”

booked Deejay Sparksy for their Wedding in Suffolk on 22nd December 2018

My fiance and I were looking for a DJ to cater for our very small wedding in a rather remote location in the Suffolk countryside. The hiring, communication and night went without a hitch, and all our guests raved about how amazing the DJ was. The whole process was effortless, and really gave me peace of mind knowing the music and entertainment was all taken care of in such a flawless way. Some guests wanted contact details so they could hire in the future. If you are looking for a DJ to cater for any event you have, look no further as Deejay Sparksy will be able to fit the bill. I would have no hesitation hiring this professional woman again and wish her a very happy and healthy 2019. Thank you so much! Charlotte and Rich xx

“DJ Sparksy adds sparkles to our wedding!”

booked Deejay Sparksy for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 24th November 2018

Deejay Sparksy is a great contribution to anybody's wedding!! An amazing, polite and talented DJ, who had our dance floor brimming with great tracks and tunes all night! We highly recommend this fine young lady to any event, and would be happy to use her again. Very prompt, and quick setting up, and played requested music. Very many thanks for your help, you helped make our wedding evening with our guests very special!!

“An excellent DJ”

booked Deejay Sparksy for their Private Party in Hertfordshire on 19th October 2018

I really wanted a young DJ for my son’s 18th and was delighted to find Deejay Sparksy. She was excellent at communicating for the event, was happy to play my son’s (controlling teenager!) playlist, and then add her magic touch to it. In addition we loved her set up and lighting and she got the disco volume right too. We will definitely hire her again as we had great fun. On top of this, she’s a lovely person too”

booked Deejay Sparksy for their Corporate Event in London on 19th July 2018

Just wanted to get in touch to say a big thank-you for last night. The street was buzzing and we really appreciated you being so flexible in terms of the music. Hope you had a good night and the drive home wasn’t too long!

booked Deejay Sparksy for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 27th December 2016

Deejay Sparksy managed to deliver on every level. From first contact she was prompt with email communication. We gave her quite a list of requested music and genres to play and on the night she produced a set we were extremely happy with. She was punctual had her set up was great, perfect for what we wanted. Or wedding was on the 27th of December so availability for may DJ's was limited and their prices were also excessive. Deejay Sparksy was well priced and we are so happy we chose here to play at our wedding. She delivered on every level and would gladly book her again. I hope she had as much fun as we did!