Find an artist for your event...

View Debra Jay's Profile Page

5 stars - Debra Jay are Highly Recommended 13 Customer Reviews

Solo Singer based in Hampshire


Latest Reviews

booked Debra Jay for their Private Party in Wiltshire on 14th September 2017

Debra Jay was booked to provide a background singer for a Regimental Leaving Function, she has had a few military bookings before so understood from the start what I was looking for. She filled the 2 hours with Easy listening music which was excellent. Her attendance at this event enhanced the evening, everyone commented on how good she was and her contribution gave a good send off to the leaving individual’s and their families, she was flexible with the times, and due to the leaving speeches going on worked slightly longer than planned with a smile on her face, nothing was a problem. I would recommend her to others that require a very professional singer.

booked Debra Jay for their Wedding in Devon on 5th August 2017

We loved Debra Jay. She was polite, well timed and really nice. We would certainly recommend her and book her again. Alive Network was recommended to us by my brother and we would have no hesitation recommending the company either. We felt it was good value for money and what we had chosen fitted perfectly with our style of wedding.

booked Debra Jay for their Venue / Pub / Club Event in Surrey on 11th March 2017

Debra's Performance was excellent and got everyone enjoying themselves. We would recommend her and some people have already taken her number. 

booked Debra Jay for their Other Event Type at Lindfield Golf Club in West Sussex on 11th June 2016

Just to say that Debra Jay sang for us yesterday evening and she was absolutely brilliant !!!! Everybody thoroughly enjoyed her performance.

booked Debra Jay for their Wedding at Falmouth Beach Resort Hotel in Cornwall on 27th May 2016

Debbie was lovely! Very friendly, polite, and fitted in totally with the style of our wedding. Debbie had details of the songs we had picked and she also, wisely, figured out what our guests also wanted and sang those type of songs as well.

“10 out of 10 all around for Debra, thank you.”

booked Debra Jay for their Private Party at Montgomery Court in Kent on 14th February 2016

10 out of 10 all around for Debra, thank you.......we would recommend her to friends and family.

“DEBRA WAS FANTASTIC!!”

booked Debra Jay for their Private Party at Best Western Manor Hotel in Kent on 31st October 2015

DEBRA WAS FANTASTIC!! I HAVE HAD SO MANY PEOPLE TELL ME ABOUT HOW GOOD SHE WAS! THE WHOLE EVENING WENT VERY WELL AND DEBRA PLAYED A BIG PART IN ITS SUCCESS!

“A wonderful party atmosphere from the first song.”

booked Debra Jay for their Wedding at Ramada Ascot Royal Berkshire in Berkshire on 3rd June 2015

We’d just like to thank you for the fabulous evening of music you provided at our wedding reception. A wonderful party atmosphere from the first song. You certainly had everyone up on their feet dancing all night, the song choices were perfect, there was something for all ages. Plenty of our guests on the night said what a great singer you are and plenty more have said so since. The wedding was wonderful. We had a beautiful day, even the sun shone. Everyone enjoyed Debra’s evening entertainment, she had everyone up and dancing all night. We were very pleased with the whole service from Alivenetwork, from the initial enquiry to the evening celebrations. The contact from yourselves and Debra was excellent. I would definitely recommend you. Thank you for making the evening so perfect.

“Absolutely marvellous”

booked Debra Jay for their event on 20th December 2014

Hi Debra, thank you so much for your wonderful entertainment on Saturday night; I am delighted to say that everyone really enjoyed it. The total that we raised for the Cancer Unit was £620 after all expenses ~ so that is absolutely marvellous. I wish you all the best for Christmas Kind regards Monica.

booked Debra Jay for their event on 18th October 2014

Hi Deborah, just wanted to send you a great big personal thank you for your amazing contribution to my party on Saturday Night. Every single guest commented on how much they had enjoyed your singing and the range of songs that you performed. I had a wonderful evening made possible by all of my relatives and friends and to that list of friends I feel that I can add you. With much appreciation Jan