Find an artist for your event...

Excellent DJ who kept all our guests dancing

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their Wedding in Hampshire February 2020

“DJ Markus was set up on time, played songs that we requested as well as curating a playlist based on those songs so that we had a mixture of music we loved. He was communicative and ensured that me and my husband were happy (as well as all our wedding guests). An excellent DJ and would definitely hire again for a special event.”


Excellent DJ who kept all our guests dancing

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their Wedding in Hampshire February 2020

“DJ Markus was set up on time, played songs that we requested as well as curating a playlist based on those songs so that we had a mixture of music we loved. He was communicative and ensured that me and my husband were happy (as well as all our wedding guests). An excellent DJ and would definitely hire again for a special event.”


Gospel Music for a church anniversary banquet

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their event in Kent December 2019

“Markus was brilliant. Though our church was the first to request for solely Gospel Music, he patiently listened to the suggestion of artists given to him and he selected beautiful songs for the occasion. It was good having him to cover our banquet. We would call him back for future events”


Fantastic evening had by everyone

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their Wedding in Berkshire October 2019

“Markus was great straight from the get go- he was easy to get in touch with before the event and we communicated via email, sharing song choices and ideas for what we were after for our evening. Markus was incredibly punctual and professional throughout. We had a fantastic evening with a range of music played to suit everyone. As we didn’t want to do a first dance, Markus instead gradually got the music up to volume and people onto the dance floor that way instead. Thank you Markus so much for a wonderful evening- we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him”


Words can't explain how good DJ Markus was! Book him before ...

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their event in Buckinghamshire September 2019

“Markus was superb from first booking to the wedding party itself. He knew exactly the music and genres we wanted from a guiding playlist and going from EDM to Jazz isn’t always easy, but he knocked it out the park! He was more than happy to add in a few guest requests in when requested. There were always people on the dance floor which is always good to see. He was dressed perfectly and was very professional. He even helped me (the groom) with some things I had missed and forgotten about so he has defiantly got everything planned! He truly made our reception everything we hoped it would be and more.”


Absolutely amazing and unforgettable!

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their Wedding in West Sussex August 2019

“DJ Markus could not have been better. He was excellent at contacting us prior to the event and he filled the dance floor for the entire night! He was also very considerate of the hotel’s wishes which did not go unnoticed. We would very much recommend him and our families will be using him for events in the future! A massive thank you to DJ Markus!”


The perfect DJ for our wedding day

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their Wedding in Surrey August 2019

“DJ Markus was an absolute delight. He arrived on time, set up promptly and unobtrusively, and communicated brilliantly. We received comments from our guests throughout the night that the set list was brilliant and everyone enjoyed themselves on the dance floor. He was even open to requests, which lead to my Mum and Uncle dancing together to a song that was important to them both when they were younger. Highly recommended.”


Great, friendly and easy going!

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their event in Oxfordshire June 2019

“We hired Markus for our 50th corporate event and he kept all music quite varied as the age ranged from 20-55. Every song was perfect, made the evening a great atmosphere. Really quick setting up and a really friendly guy, would highly recommend him.”


Very professional, helpful and personable, Markus was excell...

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their Wedding in Hampshire May 2019

“Markus was a hit with everyone. A top professional at ease with his work, very friendly and adaptable, we would certainly not hesitate to recommend him again. He worked with us to come up with a playlist and approach. Thanks Markus!”


Song after song was perfect,

5 stars - DJ Markus are Highly Recommended booked DJ Markus for their Wedding in East Sussex

“Our wedding was amazing, we loved every moment of it, but one of our biggest fears was: are people going to party? DJ markus started playing and the second he started people were on the dancefloor because song after song was perfect, throwbacks, current chart music and requests, exactly what I aksed for ! DJ Markus was great at reading the crowd and keeping the momentum going, even later on the night when some guests requested some indie music, everyone was on the dancefloor. People came up to me all the time to compliment me on choice of DJ because they loved the music ! We had an amazing day and the best party to finish it! Thank you for an amazing evening that we will never forget!”

A UK-wide & International Wedding DJ Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.