Find an artist for your event...

View DJ KJF's Profile Page

5 stars - DJ KJF are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in Buckinghamshire


Latest Reviews

“Kirsty is mistress of the magic on the dancefloor”

booked DJ KJF for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 15th June 2019

It can be tricky providing music for a partyful of people aged from 16 - 81. We booked Kirsty to do just that at our daughter Oonagh's 21st party - so we had a big bunch of 20/21 year olds, older siblings with their friends and our friends in their 50's plus my 81 year Mum, who is still quite a go-er on the dance-floor. We are all passionate about our music, gave Kirsty a list and were blown away by her incredibly skilful mixing of our music, her music, different versions of familiar songs - it was FABULOUS. There was non-stop action on the dance-floor from 10-1am and it was utterly joyous. My 3 brothers and I have always loved dancing and our 3 children have inherited that passion. It was just brilliant for us all to have such a thoughtfully put together set on the night - can't thank you enough Kirsty, it made my day!!

booked DJ KJF for their Product Launch on 20th July 2018

I booked DJ KJF for our launch party this year and she did not disappoint. Great selection of tunes that got the guests buzzing and the night was a huge success. Prompt and reliable, I would definitely use her again.

“Femi's 60th Birthday Soiree”

booked DJ KJF for their Birthday Party on 5th May 2018

DJ KJF, can't thank you enough for your work last night, you were a total pleasure to work with fun the moment you arrived to when you left. I was impressed with your efficiency in the set up and knock down of equipment, with your flexibility on timings of other artist's PAs, with your support in getting tech to work for other artists and your attention to getting the dance floor rocking. I wish you all the best in your endeavors, and would not hesitate in recommending you to others. All the best, Rif

“She definitely gets the party going!!!!!”

booked DJ KJF for their Birthday Party on 10th March 2018

We hired DJ KJF for our sons 5th birthday party. Kirsty was absolutely fantastic with the kids, organising dance competitions and silly games. All the children loved it. The music was great too, a good mixture, something for everyone. I would highly recommend her for any type of party. She definitely gets the party going !!!!!

“Mad Squirrel Brewery Shop - FridayFunk”

booked DJ KJF for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 9th February 2018

DJ KJF is a true professional, organised, punctual and a master on the decks. She brings a real feel good vibe to our venue, playing awesome music and having a great rapport with our customers. She is always sensitive to the needs of our venue and is extremely passionate about what she does. We’ve booked her for a regular monthly event and would recommend her for anyone looking for a fun and skilled professional.

booked DJ KJF for their Corporate Event on 9th December 2017

DJ KJF totally rocked our Christmas Party, her energy was awesome & her tunes were wicked. She really knows how to play to her audience & she had us on the dancefloor all night. We sent her a huge playlist of requests before the event including: Christmas classics, rock, cheese, dance, r&b, old skool garage and d&b, & she pretty much covered it all! DJ KJF is a properly talented DJ and we already plan to book her again.

booked DJ KJF for their Corporate Event on 7th December 2017

Just wanted to say thank you so much for everything last night, you were so helpful and friendly, and everyone loved the music you played. You will be our first port of call the next time we need a DJ!

booked DJ KJF for their Corporate Event on 20th August 2017

DJ KJF was our DJ for the opening night of our global conference in London as well as our gala awards evening. On both occasions she was professional and perfectly read the room and kept us up dancing all night long. I’d highly recommend DJ KJF for corporate parties.

“Fishers Brewery Launch Party July 2017”

booked DJ KJF for their Product Launch on 6th July 2017

DJ KJF did a great job at our launch event in July. Providing a great mix of rock classics and party tunes which kept the beer flowing and the mood up-beat. Great to have her involved!