Find an artist for your event...

View Crystal Strings' Profile Page

5 stars - Crystal Strings are Highly Recommended 11 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

“Very professional and competent trio”

booked Crystal Strings for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 1st September 2018

They were able to learn a number of the songs we requested that were not currently in their repertoire. They were very friendly, offered good advice on where would be best to be placed during the ceremony and also they were flexible and happy to move to another location as required after the ceremony.

“Very talented, versatile and professional”

booked Crystal Strings for their Private Party in Gloucestershire on 2nd June 2018

The four female members of Crystal Strings, who played at my 70th birthday garden party, entertained some 80 guests during the meal. They were punctual and professional and proved their versatility when they accompanied a guest, who is a professional musician, in an impromptu rendition of a well-known ballad. Many guests told me how much they enjoyed their performance during the evening and I would highly recommend them.

booked Crystal Strings for their Wedding in West Midlands on 15th April 2017

Very pleased with crystal strings performance and booking through Alive Network made everything so easy for us. I would definitley book with you again and I would like you to thank Crystal Strings us for making our day so special.

“Crystal strings added that extra special 'something'...”

booked Crystal Strings for their Wedding at Dodmoor House in Northamptonshire on 16th July 2016

Crystal strings added that extra special 'something' at my daughters wedding!!.... Very beautifully played playlist and subtle, unobtrusive, background music during the canapés in the gardens!... Would highly recommend!

“A fantastic addition to our day.”

booked Crystal Strings for their Corporate Event at Drayton Manor Park in Staffordshire on 29th January 2016

Crystal Strings were incredibly professional. Their performance was excellent, they were punctual and gracious. A fantastic addition to our day.

booked Crystal Strings for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 9th January 2016

Crystal strings were absolutely wonderful. They were professional, talented and excellent value for money. They made our marriage service that extra little bit special. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family.

“Absolutely highly recommended!”

booked Crystal Strings for their Wedding at The Haywain at Lyde Arundel in Herefordshire on 27th June 2015

Excellent quartet for our wedding ceremony in Herefordshire. Lou was so easy going and relaxed - Great suggestions on their website/alive network page for bridal entrance, register signing and exit. After a short converstion by email Crystal strings were there ready to go - so effortless and absolutely no stress for me. They did a beautiful job for our wedding ceremony. absolutely highly recommended!

“I would highly recommend both Alive Network and Crystal Strings.”

booked Crystal Strings for their Wedding at Rookery Hall in Cheshire on 7th June 2014

I would highly recommend both Alive Network and Crystal Strings. The process was easy, informative and professional. Crystal Strings, were excellent and made our day the best of our lives. A massive thank you to all.

booked Crystal Strings for their Wedding at Coombe Abbey Hotel in Warwickshire on 2nd May 2014

We were really really pleased with our Alive Network booking of Crystal Strings. The process was smooth and the artists were extremely helpful, professional and performed at an exceptionally high standard. I found many options when searching online. Originally we were thinking of having either a solo violinist or a violin duo but the prices we were quoted (outside of Alive Network) seemed very, very high. When I saw we could have a string quartet for a similar price on Alive Network there was no question really and we are so pleased we did have a quartet in the end. We were extremely impressed and so were many of our guests. Thank you so much!

“Crystal Strings were great!”

booked Crystal Strings for their Wedding at Bignell Park Hotel in Oxfordshire on 1st July 2013

Crystal Strings were great! All the guests and the venue were so impressed!