Find an artist for your event...

View Comedy Paparazzi's Profile Page

5 stars - Comedy Paparazzi are Highly Recommended 10 Customer Reviews

based in East Sussex


Latest Reviews

“The Paparazzi were just brilliant!”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Corporate Event in West Midlands on 2nd April 2019

We had the Papz with us for 3 days at our launch event and exhibition and they did a superb job. They were funny, engaging with all and took lots of quality pictures. Photo quality was excellent and they exceeded my expectations. They worked with us with Marilyn Munroe, Jack Sparrow and also Darth Vader and the Storm Troopers. They were tasked to follow the stars around and take pictures of them with visitors/guests and anyone that wanted pictured. They were STARS themselves to be honest, they were just fantastic! Cheers guys, we will definitely be using you again. Until next time...

“Fab fab fab! Felt like a celebrity!”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Corporate Event in London on 8th March 2019

The paparazzi went down an absolute treat at our event this year. The guys put on a great performance and the pictures were really good, everyone loved them. Would definately book them again and will reccomend to anyone. Communication throughout was great. Highly recommended! Thanks Again.

“Great guys and really made the party, Highly recommended!”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Corporate Event at Tiger Tiger in London on 6th December 2015

Great guys and really made the party, they worked hard to ensure all our guests enjoyed themselves and were a great laugh! Highly recommended! Thank you!

“Very good, very funny, very professional.”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Private Party at Queens Hotel and Spa Bournemouth in Dorset on 17th December 2014

All the quests were happy and found it very entertaining! Very good, very funny, very professional.

“Comedy Paparazzi were a delight to work with.”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Corporate Event at Inn on the Lake in Surrey on 11th December 2014

Comedy Paparazzi were a delight to work with very professional and it worked really well. Very much worth the money!

“A great success”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Private Party in Kent on 21st June 2014

Having not used Alive Network previously, nor heard of Comedy Paparazzi, I was not sure what to expect. However, I was not disappointed. Alive Network were professional in providing me with a contract and contact details for the artist. Comedy Paparazzi contacted me well before the event, turned up in good time and were a great success with our guests. The photos were great and arrived within a few days of the event.

“Comedy Paparazzi were just amazing.”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Private Party in Wiltshire on 5th October 2013

I couldn't have been happier with the ease of booking through Alive Network, the whole process from start to finish was simple and Gemma was great at communicating and answering any queries I had. The guys, Comedy Paparazzi were just amazing. Very likeable and friendly and helped the party go off with a bang, every guest was surprised at being papped but they all had huge smiles on their faces as they entered the room. The photographs they took are brilliant too, very good quality. I would absolutely book them again for future events. Brilliant all round, thanks.

“Comedy Paparazzi were brilliant!!”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Private Party in London on 25th March 2013

We all had a great night!! Many thanks Clare, would have no hesitation in booking with you guys again and recommending you to friends and family. Comedy Paparazzi were brilliant!!

“I just wanted to say how delighted we all were with Ash “the...”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Corporate Event in West Sussex on 17th December 2012

I just wanted to say how delighted we all were with Ash “the Flash” and Renny “Re-Load”, from Comedy Paparazzi, at our Christmas party on Friday night. The guys were even better than I had anticipated and I would have no hesitation in recommending the “act” to anyone. Not only was the banter great but the reportage was very professional and the photos uploaded extremely quickly. I may start looking at next year’s entertainment shortly (stand-up comedian) and will ask you to quote accordingly as I was equally pleased with the service you provided. Kindest regards Sarah

“Comedy Paparazzi were a big hit.”

booked Comedy Paparazzi for their Private Party in London on 12th November 2012

Very efficient service from Alive – friendly and helpful. Comedy Paparazzi were a big hit with the guests.