Find an artist for your event...

Charlie made our day so special

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in Hampshire March 2020

“Charlie is a really nice person and very Accommodating. He made our day very special and we can’t thank him enough. He was more than happy to play any of the songs we requested. We would highly recommend him to anyone.”


Worth every penny and would definitely recommend.

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire February 2020

“We are so pleased we chose Charlie as our pianist. He created the perfect atmosphere during our drinks reception and had a great repertoire to select our music from. Charlie even took the time to learn the song that I chose to walk down the aisle to. Our guests have also commented on how great he was! We couldn’t have asked for anything more.”


Amazing piano set for our wedding reception drinks

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in Surrey December 2019

“Charlie played the piano for 1.5 hours during our reception drinks at our wedding and it was fantastic! Our guests were telling us how brilliant they thought it was. Charlie was really easy to communicate with, he was on time & he played a set of songs we requested. Would definitely recommend.”


Charlie was fantastic. Loved by everyone!

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in Kent December 2019

“We are so grateful to Charlie for playing at our wedding. He played beautiful music throughout our wedding breakfast and into the evening, and (very kindly!) agreed to stay an hour longer than originally planned. Our guests (and we) thought Charlie was just exceptional. He played the perfect music at the right pitch, tone and volume for the event. Thank you so much Charlie.”


Absolutely wonderful musician who added something really spe...

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in London November 2019

“Charlie was an absolute star from the beginning, communication was amazing and he listened to every request we had for our booking. He played absolutely beautifully for our drinks reception and so many of our guests have commented what a lovely atmosphere he created, how talented he is and how professional he was! Would absolutely recommend Charlie, and really want to thank him for adding something really special to our day :)”


Fantastic music for our wedding

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in London September 2019

“Charlie was fantastic at our wedding reception. He played a variety of music over 3 hours, including our entry song which wasn't on his main repertoire list. We both really enjoyed his set, and it made a huge difference to the feeling of the drinks reception and wedding meal. We definitely recommend Charlie.”


Effortless, like icing on the cake!

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in Kent September 2019

“The wedding day was perfect! I had tasked Charlie to learn a song outside of his repertoire for the ceremony and when I heard the song playing as I was walking down the aisle, I almost cried myself! My partner and I were so pleased with the pieces played and how professional Charlie was throughout the day. Given how busy the day was, I never got a chance to thank Charlie for making our day extra special and so beautiful. I would highly recommend Charlie to anyone looking for a pianist for their special day or events and wish him all the best in the future!”


What a wonderful pianist, just perfect

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in London August 2019

“We booked Charlie at short notice to play at our wedding. He played through dinner and created the most wonderful atmosphere in the room. So many guests commented on how much they enjoyed it and that his style was just perfect for the day. He understood exactly what we were looking for and it couldn't have been any better. I wouldn't hesitate to book him again.”


If your even considering a pianist.. THIS GUY

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in Oxfordshire August 2019

“Lots of variety of tunes. Played my Gorgeous wife down the isle and us both back up. All our guests raved about him. Even our photographer who obviously does 100s of weddings couldn't get enough of Charlie. Top guy! Book him now.”


Charlie is an amazing pianist!

5 stars - Charlie Mappin are Highly Recommended booked Charlie Mappin for their Wedding in London August 2019

“We booked Charlie for our wedding ceremony last week and couldn’t be happier. He is super talented, played everything we wanted and seems like a really great guy! I was only sad I didn’t get to hear him play while our guests were being seated. Thanks Charlie! ”

A UK-wide & International Pianist Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.