Find an artist for your event...

View Cartoon Kings' Profile Page

5 stars - Cartoon Kings are Highly Recommended 90 Customer Reviews

based in Staffordshire

Featured Customer Reviews for Cartoon Kings

booked Cartoon Kings for their Wedding at The Manners Arms in Leicestershire on 16th July 2016

The best band ever, they were fantastic at our wedding, I've never seen so many people up dancing from start to finish! Thank you Cartoon Kings x


Latest Reviews

“A great night of music from the Cartoon Kings”

booked Cartoon Kings for their Corporate Event in West Midlands on 9th June 2018

Helping us celebrate our Annual Awards the Cartoon Kings played a wide range of music to appeal to all ages in the room. We have had many guests commenting on how great the band were and how much they enjoyed dancing and singling along. Always professional Matt was really helpful before hand with questions and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

“They are absolutely fantastic!”

booked Cartoon Kings for their Private Party in Warwickshire on 2nd June 2018

The Cartoon Kings played at our daughter's 21st Birthday party. We had 110 guests with ages from 13 - 78 and everyone danced the night away to hit after hit. They are absolutely fantastic, great people who were highly professional at all times. Talented musicians with great singing voices. We will definitely want to book them again and would highly recommend them.

“They really elevated our evening making it even more special”

booked Cartoon Kings for their Wedding in Derbyshire on 9th September 2017

Outstanding, responded to atmosphere in the room (Stereophonics Dakota was played in the 2nd half as it went down so well in the first half!), even did an encore which the party requested! Many positive comments from guests on how much they enjoyed the Cartoon Kings song choices and musicianship. The dance floor was always bouncing. They really elevated our evening making it even more special.

booked Cartoon Kings for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 29th July 2017

They didn't just live up to but exceeded our expectations. Covered all the songs we asked for and even repeated 3 the bride asked for but missed! They really got the party going and we had loads of comments from our guests about how good they were, we couldn't fit everyone on the dance floor they were that popular.

“As always the Cartoon Kings were amazing”

booked Cartoon Kings for their Corporate Event in Nottinghamshire on 24th June 2017

As always the Cartoon Kings were amazing they never fail to perform & so easy to deal with. Thank you so much for your help & hopefully we will be in touch next year

“You made our wedding complete”

booked Cartoon Kings for their event on 8th May 2017

Thanks for making our wedding day complete. You were fantastic and all our guests loved you. Special mention to Matt for Labelled With Love in the courtyard! It will live with me forever! Chris and Jo

“Lovely people and fabulous musicians”

booked Cartoon Kings for their Wedding at Blithfield Lakeside Barns in Staffordshire on 20th August 2016

…. “The Cartoon Kings played at our wedding party and they were absolutely amazing, everyone commented on how much they enjoyed them.  One of our guests, who never gets up onto the dance floor, actually got up for a boogie!  We didn’t want them to stop playing.  Lovely people and fabulous musicians, Becky was amazing singing Adele for our first dance.  Highly recommended, we wouldn’t hesitate booking them again!”. (Amanda & Mark, August 2016)

booked Cartoon Kings for their Wedding at The Manners Arms in Leicestershire on 16th July 2016

The best band ever, they were fantastic at our wedding, I've never seen so many people up dancing from start to finish! Thank you Cartoon Kings x

“YOU GUYS WERE AMAZING!!!”

booked Cartoon Kings for their event on 21st October 2015

Dear Cartoon Kings, YOU GUYS WERE AMAZING!!! Thank you so much, we had the best time and our guests haven't stopped talking about how brilliant you were. A special thank you for the Four Non-Blondes rendition too - that made our night! Would recommend you to anyone! Thanks so much again, Lisa & Hayley xx

“The Cartoon Kings are simply brilliant.”

booked Cartoon Kings for their Wedding at Birmingham Botanical Gardens & Glasshouses in West Midlands on 18th July 2015

The Cartoon Kings are simply brilliant. The vocal range is just stunning and the dancefloor was packed throughout the night. (We even had to move some tables back to extend the dancefloor!) Young and old alike can enjoy, they sounded absolutely phenomenal and really know how to work the crowd and when to play certain songs! Wholly positive experience, thoroughly professional and talented group. Very accommodating and flexible. Many guests asked where we had found such a great band from and really loved the performance (especially Rolling in the Deep). Great band to get a party going. Thanks for making our evening perfect