Find an artist for your event...

View Caribanda's Profile Page

5 stars - Caribanda are Highly Recommended 9 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for Caribanda

booked Caribanda for their event on 29th October 2011

Alive Network provided a fantastic service, the booking was easy and we were kept informed all the time. This is by far the easiest way to book entertainment. Caribanda were utterly brilliant, they had the party on their feet and enjoying themselves. All our guests were incredibly impressed and many people commented on how good they were. They were polite, arrived on time and were thoroughly profe...


Latest Reviews

“Caribanda added a little bit of latino magic to our evening!”

booked Caribanda for their Private Party in London on 15th June 2018

Good experience all-round. Organised and pleasant to deal with. Showed up on time, set up with minimum fuss. Great music and created an excellent ambiance. Would highly recommend. Thank you to Caribanda

“The Best Wedding I've Ever Been too!”

booked Caribanda for their Wedding in London on 28th April 2018

Yes it was my own wedding so I'm bound to be a little bias, however the title is not my words but that of several of my guests. In no small part due to Caribanda! A very professional and talented collection of musicians. The whole experience was like being transported to exotic shores they really got my reception going and people were on the dance floor for hours. They could easily be an act from Ronnie Scotts or Jools Holland show. If you're looking to do something a little different with your wedding day I highly recommend Caribanda!

“The authentic sound you get across many dancehalls in Cuba”

booked Caribanda for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 6th August 2016

There were a great bunch, really freindly and really looekd like they were enjoying the party. They set up courtesly and intereracted perfectly with guests, judging the tone of the party and havign a good time too. This was the authentic sound you get across many dancehalls in Cuba. They were tight, enegetic and had the whole dancefloor moving all night.

“Very happy. Everyone enjoyed Caribanda....”

booked Caribanda for their event on 22nd June 2012

Very happy. Everyone enjoyed Caribanda.

booked Caribanda for their event on 29th October 2011

Alive Network provided a fantastic service, the booking was easy and we were kept informed all the time. This is by far the easiest way to book entertainment. Caribanda were utterly brilliant, they had the party on their feet and enjoying themselves. All our guests were incredibly impressed and many people commented on how good they were. They were polite, arrived on time and were thoroughly professional. Their style is perfect for weddings and other occasions and I would recommend them to anyone. They were the main feature of our wedding and made the night truly special. Well done to them!

booked Caribanda for their event on 21st September 2011

Caribanda were fantasic and Alive Network as always intouch with us. 100% recommended!

booked Caribanda for their event on 9th May 2009

Just to say that both the bands were absolutely fabulous. The Brazilian theme was complete with Caribanda and lots of people said how nice it was. Thank you!

booked Caribanda for their event on 11th November 2008

Thank you so much - the band last night was superb, everything and more than I wanted and I just wish I could have sat with a drink listening to them properly! The feedback was excellent and so thank you for putting up with me over the months and getting the right music in the end! I have to ask a favour one day as Caribanda mentioned they were off to play at Ronnie Scotts afterwards - I would love to go and listen to them there - so when my diary is less mad, I may ask you to find a date they are playing!

booked Caribanda for their event on 24th September 2007

Caribanda were fantastic and went down very well with my crowd. Please convey my thanks to the other members.