Find an artist for your event...

View CJ Discos' Profile Page

5 stars - CJ Discos are Highly Recommended 11 Customer Reviews

based in West Midlands


Latest Reviews

“Nothing was too much trouble and our DJ was so friendly”

booked CJ Discos for their Private Party in Cheshire on 24th August 2019

We hired CJ disco's for my 40th Birthday Party in Chester and could not have chosen better! nothing was too much trouble and our DJ was so friendly. He played everything we asked for and more! We will use again for sure!

“Great job - polite, friendly and flexible”

booked CJ Discos for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 22nd June 2019

CJ was polite, friendly and flexible and managed to keep all our guests on the dance floor all night. Our caterer delayed him setting up but he got his stuff in and set up so quickly and discreetly as soon as he was able and it didn’t cause any issue in the end. Thank you

“Brilliant Night... thoroughly enjoyed by everyone!”

booked CJ Discos for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 18th May 2019

Great evening entertainment by CJ. Very professional during set-up and happy to play guest requests. Excellent communication throughout the booking process and on the day and arrived bang on time. Will recommend to friends and family.

“They were absolutely amazing.”

booked CJ Discos for their HM Forces / Army / Navy / RAF Event in Warwickshire on 13th April 2019

CJ and Tony were brilliant, played a range of music that catered for a mixed audience of different ages. Communication before the event was spot on and they were very understanding in a last minute timing change. Will definitely be using them again for future events.

“Such a fantastic experience with CJ”

booked CJ Discos for their Private Party in Greater Manchester on 29th December 2018

CJ helped make my mum's surprise 70th birthday party extra special. He was such a pleasure to speak to and accomodating. The dance floor was busy all evening and everyone commented how wonderful the music was. Thank you so much!

“Brilliant DJ! Everyone loved the music!”

booked CJ Discos for their Corporate Event in Berkshire on 21st July 2018

CJ helped make my mum's surprise 70th birthday party extra special. He was such a pleasure to speak to and accomodating. The dance floor was busy all evening and everyone commented how wonderful the music was. Thank you so much!

“Experienced, Professional & Adaptable”

booked CJ Discos for their Corporate Event in West Midlands on 19th April 2018

We hired CJ to run a karaoke session at our corporate conference in Birmingham, he arrived ahead of time with a clear idea on how he would run the session. He managed to persuade a somewhat shy crowd to sing their hearts out and have a whale of a time. Great job CJ!

booked CJ Discos for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 23rd September 2017

Big thanks to CJ discos rounding off our big day with a great set of tunes tailored to our tastes and our Zambian contingent. Highly recommended and very friendly... Well done CJ!!! 

“CJ discos were fun and friendly”

booked CJ Discos for their Corporate Event in Leicestershire on 11th June 2016

CJ discos were fun and friendly played a great 80’s set to keep the party going ! Would recommend for any type of disco

“Excellent DJ! We would ABSOLUTELY recommend CJ!”

booked CJ Discos for their Wedding at The Crown in Oxfordshire on 4th July 2015

Great setup and good value for money. Excellent DJ! We would ABSOLUTELY recommend CJ!. He was great and exactly what we needed!