Find an artist for your event...

View BrassWerk's Profile Page

5 stars - BrassWerk are Highly Recommended 10 Customer Reviews

based in Greater Manchester


Latest Reviews

“Brasswerk ...summed up our personalities through music”

booked BrassWerk for their Wedding in Cumbria on 1st June 2019

Brasswerk gave us a day and night to remember. All our guests loved the music at our reception drinks and they danced the night away at the evening reception. The band is unique, funky and so much fun. They are a great set of guys, who catered to our every request. We could not have asked for more they gave us a day to remember through their music.

“Off the charts amazing! Can’t wait to hire them again.”

booked BrassWerk for their Wedding in London on 31st May 2019

This band is totally unique. They not only play upbeat music but make their own funky arrangements of modern songs and are all individually talented musicians in their own right. They were incredible on the night (our wedding) as a band together as well as performers and kept everyone on the dance floor all night long. I would pay to see these a million times over. So many guests were raving about the band and where I found them and how amazing they were....too many to count. We also used the dj service afterwards which was great as Sam listened to the kinds of stuff we wanted and was helpful and thoughtful in what he played which continued to keep people on the dance floor. I would hire them again in a heartbeat and we’re looking for an excuse to hire them again!

booked BrassWerk for their Wedding in West Midlands on 26th August 2018

The band were super professional, turned up on time and worked flexibly around our setup and with a dj we had booked too. All of our guests commented how good they were and it really made everyone get up and dance!

“They really did make our wedding”

booked BrassWerk for their Corporate Event in Worcestershire on 25th August 2018

Brilliant musicians, a group of nice people that created an awesome lively atmosphere at our wedding. We had so many compliments on the band, from people of all ages. They really did make the evening!

“A fantastic addition to our awards party”

booked BrassWerk for their Corporate Event in Greater Manchester on 15th May 2018

I can't thank everybody involved in this booking enough. Verity, our agent was so attentive and helped with the entire process from beginning to end. The band were exceptional and just what we were looking for, they were punctual, professional and over all, talented and great fun. I would happily book them again. Thank you Tom and the band!

booked BrassWerk for their event on 7th June 2014

What can I say! you made our night. Your professional attitude and helpfulness in accommodating our needs was very much appreciated but your performance was just the icing on the cake. The guests were blown away and I'm already looking for parties where I can use you guys again- thanks!

booked BrassWerk for their event on 30th May 2014

I just want to say thank you for providing such a great night, you really did make our party! Best of luck with everything in the future, and we're already making plans to see you at Parklife in Manchester :-)

booked BrassWerk for their event on 17th May 2014

The bands great attitude and clear enjoyment of their craft really does shine through. Our guests and clients loved the performance and I have been inundated with requests for your details. Needless to say, we'll be in touch as soon as our future event schedule comes through. Thanks again lads.

“You guys smashed it!!”

booked BrassWerk for their event on 16th May 2014

You guys smashed it!! A pleasure to have you over doing your thing and more of the same next year please!

“They are unique and very talented.”

booked BrassWerk for their event on 15th February 2014

BrassWerk performed at our annual fundraiser; Supersonic in the Concorde Hangar at Manchester Airport including a promenade performance. The band were extremely versatile professional and created a superb environment for our guests. We were overwhelmed by the positive response from our guests. They are unique and very talented and we very much look forward to working with the band in the future.