Find an artist for your event...

View Blue Mojitos' Profile Page

5 stars - Blue Mojitos are Highly Recommended 8 Customer Reviews

based in Berkshire


Latest Reviews

“Yes, please compile the above and here more of them from Sim...”

booked Blue Mojitos for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 31st July 2015

Yes, please compile the above and here more of them from Simon (my husband)! The band was excellent; everyone at the wedding loved them. The set list chosen by the band was superb and really suited the occasion. The band was reliable, turned up on time and got set up and sound checked without issue. Nikki was great, smiling the whole night. Thanks for playing at our wedding; we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to others.

“Well what can we say. They are truly amazing!”

booked Blue Mojitos for their event on 28th March 2015

The Blue Mojitos... well what can we say. They are truly amazing! They really were the highlight of our evening in every way. Their quality and professionalism were five star and they created the perfect environment for our wedding. They really played to the audiences requirements and were very good at judging what songs to play next. Nikki was excellent at deciding when to start each set and I, as the bride, was completely stress free. We had so, so, so many compliments form our guests about this band we would recommend them very highly. They even played a few more lively songs at the end. That all the very drunk people couldn't sing loud enough to. If you are thinking of having this band for your wedding I would say DO IT! and spend the extra for as many instrument as possible. Nothing sounds better than a loud Jazz band! Thanks again blue mojitos.

“They delivered fantastic performances.”

booked Blue Mojitos for their event on 8th February 2015

We organised an event at the Gherkin, one of London’s most iconic landmarks. Four concerts, 500 hundred people in one day. So we can honestly say we've put kind of a lot of pressure on Nicola and her Band. Well… They delivered fantastic performances, were very professional. We received nothing but praise about the event and we cannot recommend them enough!

“Really really pleased we chose them”

booked Blue Mojitos for their event on 8th August 2014

These guys performed at our wedding in August and everyone thought they were brilliant. Really friendly to everyone and Nikki has a genuinely amazing voice. Really really pleased we chose them. Thanks guys!!

“The music was excellent.”

booked Blue Mojitos for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 3rd May 2014

I can highly recommend these very talented and friendly musicians. I gave a party recently and I have had some very good feedback. Everybody complemented me on the evening, particularly saying that the music was excellent. Those that danced the night away had a great night and those who sat and watched appreciated the wide choice of jazz and fun music. I thought the musicians were very professional, friendly and polite. They took particular care in setting up beforehand in order to get the sound quality just right and I think they are well worth the money I paid for their performance.

booked Blue Mojitos for their Private Party in Oxfordshire on 3rd May 2014

I can highly recommend these very talented and friendly musicians. I gave a party for 50 people recently and I have had some very good feedback from the evening. Everybody complemented me on the evening particularly saying that the music was excellent. Those that danced the night away had a great night and those who sat and watched just appreciated the wide choice of jazz and fun music. I thought the musicians were very professional, friendly and polite. They took particular care in setting up beforehand in order to get the sound quality just right and I think they are well worth the money I paid for their performance.

“Fantastic performance”

booked Blue Mojitos for their event on 15th March 2014

A big big thank you for your fantastic performance at our wedding celebrations on Saturday.....you were fab. So many of our guests commented on the quality and professionalism of the band and asked for your details. Thank you so much.

“What a lovely group and Nikki was awesome. Brilliant singer....”

booked Blue Mojitos for their event on 19th October 2013

What a lovely group and Nikki was awesome. Brilliant singer. So many lovely comments on the night. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you for making our evening something special!