Find an artist for your event...

View Big Soul Gospel Choir's Profile Page

5 stars - Big Soul Gospel Choir are Highly Recommended 28 Customer Reviews

based in Somerset


Latest Reviews

“They are amazing and worth every penny”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Cornwall on 19th October 2019

We had the Big Soul Gospel Choir sing on our wedding day (19.10.19) they are absolutely amazing and worth every penny... it really does make such a difference and they sang beautifully... thank you so much for making our day so special xxx

“Absolutely Incredible... truly honoured to have had them on our special day”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 20th September 2019

The best decision we ever made! We had an incredible day and the choir were a massive part of that! They were all lovely people and of course amazing singers! They gave the wedding a magical feeling and every single guest made a comment to say how brilliant they were. We honestly feel truly honoured to have had them on our special day.

“Simply amazing! Highly recommended”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 7th September 2019

Wow wow wow! What can we say? BSGC made our wedding day absolutely amazing the guys brought the ceremony to life with Captivating, emotional outstanding performances everyone talked about all day can’t thank you enough for making our day extra special.

“They really made our ceremony so special!”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in East Sussex on 27th July 2019

Thank you guys for making our ceremony the most special time of our lives! We could not have wished for a more beautiful performance whilst we were signing our register and the guys sang me in so incredibly and us as a married couple out - wow thank you again!!

“Pure joy shared with family and friends”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Somerset on 1st June 2019

Every parent hopes for special days in their child’s life. When the BSGC started to sing at my son’s wedding, I knew that this would be one of our happy lifetime memories. Pure joy shared with family and friends.....couldn’t have asked for more.

“Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Wiltshire on 18th May 2019

The choir were awesome! They turned up and discreetly set up and prepared for their performance. The guests arrived and were seated. From that moment, the choir captured everyone’s attention. The sound from just 3 singers and the organist was unbelievable. Lovely people, great musicians, would recommend them 100%.

“Simply amazing and highly recommended.”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in London on 23rd November 2018

We organised for the choir to come into the chapel at the end of the service as a surprise. People were wowed. Totally bowled over. The choir learnt one of our faves and then sang for an hour while we ate and drank. Their voices are incredible and they were worth every penny

“Absolutely amazing choir worth every single penny !!!”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Glamorgan on 9th August 2018

The Big Soul Choir played for an hour at our church ceremony. They were professional, punctual and above all absolutely amazing. They knew exactly when to sing and the keys player was also fantastic, there wasn’t a dry eye in the church when they sang Ava Maria ! My husband also said the girls went above and beyond, even helping him with the last minute decorations in the church which they absolutely didn’t not have to do ! I would recommend this choir to anyone, I didn’t get a chance to say thank you on the day !! So I hope they get to see this message and know how truly special they made the ceremony! Thanks again ! Amy & Seb

“WOW!! Everything we expected and more!!”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Somerset on 26th May 2018

Well our title says it all!! We had the Big Soul Gospel singers perform at our wedding three weeks ago (26.5.18). We took two years to plan our wedding and we booked the big soul gospel choir through Alive Network back in May 2016, when my then fiancé asked what entertainment I would like at my wedding my number one priority was gospel singers!! People just assumed that we would have them singing at the church, but I wanted to be able to dance and sing along with them, so we booked them to sing after our wedding breakfast, as we wanted some entertainment for the period between finishing our wedding breakfast and our evening guests arriving. The Big Soul Gospel Choir blew us away with their performance, they were astounding. All of our guests young and old enjoyed singing and bopping along to their performance. The one and only thing that disappointed us about the choir was when they had to finish!! We can not thank them enough and truly hope that our paths cross again some day. We are so glad that The Big Soul Gospel Choir were there to share our special day with us!

“Excellent and sounded amazing”

booked Big Soul Gospel Choir for their Wedding in Somerset on 18th May 2018

Well our title says it all!! We had the Big Soul Gospel singers perform at our wedding three weeks ago (26.5.18). We took two years to plan our wedding and we booked the big soul gospel choir through Alive Network back in May 2016, when my then fiancé asked what entertainment I would like at my wedding my number one priority was gospel singers!! People just assumed that we would have them singing at the church, but I wanted to be able to dance and sing along with them, so we booked them to sing after our wedding breakfast, as we wanted some entertainment for the period between finishing our wedding breakfast and our evening guests arriving. The Big Soul Gospel Choir blew us away with their performance, they were astounding. All of our guests young and old enjoyed singing and bopping along to their performance. The one and only thing that disappointed us about the choir was when they had to finish!! We can not thank them enough and truly hope that our paths cross again some day. We are so glad that The Big Soul Gospel Choir were there to share our special day with us!