Find an artist for your event...

View Beautiful Harp's Profile Page

5 stars - Beautiful Harp are Highly Recommended 16 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Wonderful music which created a superb atmosphere”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in Kent on 18th December 2018

We absolutely loved the harp music which was played so beautifully by Alina. Our guests all commented on how good she was. We felt privileged to have her at our wedding and I would highly recommend hiring her.

“Alina was absolutely fantastic!”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in London on 4th August 2018

Alina was great. She contributed to make our special day even more special with her performance throughout our wedding ceremony and reception. She was also extremely nice and elegant. Our guests loved her. Thank you Alive Network for connecting me with her!

“Beautiful Harp is exactly that… Beautiful”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in Somerset on 7th September 2017

Beautiful Harp is exactly that… Beautiful. Not fazed by our musical requests she delivered the songs at our wedding ceremony exquisitely. Would recommend her for adding that extra sparkle to any reception

“Beautiful Harp was amazing!”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding at Devonport House in London on 19th November 2016

Beautiful Harp was amazing! Looking very pretty and smart. Everybody really liked her music and she was on time :)) Perfect for wedding!

“you will look back on your event with such happiness....”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding at Asia House in London on 25th September 2016

Beautiful harp was truly amazing, she helped us choose the music, this was a groom/groom wedding we had music from pop to welsh tune to classical to jazz and our guests were blown away by beautiful harp. Her appearance is outstanding we would recommended her to your special occasion. You will not be disappointed and you will look back on your event with such happiness....

“Absolutely outstanding more than I ever could have wished for”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in Suffolk on 17th September 2016

I was lost for words as I walked my daughter down the aisle. The tone and sound of the harp was amazing and the artist was smiling all the way through. A sign of the how professional the artist was when we were delayed in the signing of the registrar, she included additional music that was ideal for the occasion.  

booked Beautiful Harp for their event in Suffolk on 3rd July 2016

Her playing was beautiful and was very much the cause of a lot of my guests shedding tears!

“Perfect for the occasion”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Corporate Event in London on 28th June 2016

Beautiful Harp played at our Love Local Heroes Award ceremony. You were professional and helpful throughout the event. The music you played was perfect for the occasion and really set the scene for the Award presentations. Your music created the right atmosphere for the event and added the extra sparkle we needed. I think the harp and music you chosen delighted our guests. We received positive feedback from a number of guests about the harp music and would recommend hiring you again for future events.

“A very talented lady.”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding at The Mallyan Spout Hotel in North Yorkshire on 21st September 2015

A very talented lady, who was amazing and engaging and a real treat for us and our guests, we cant wait to use her again.

“Perfectly presented and very professional.”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding at Ingestre hall in Staffordshire on 22nd August 2015

Wonderfully placed outside for the welcome drinks and then moved seamlessly inside the hall to play for the meal. I didn't even see you move! Perfectly presented and very professional. sorry for all of my guests taking photos of you! they just thought you were wonderful! We all loved the performance!!!! My dad immediately heard the requested piece and loved it! Everyone thought it was brilliant and perfect for the venue!