Find an artist for your event...

View Beautiful Harp's Profile Page

5 stars - Beautiful Harp are Highly Recommended 18 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Lovely music for our wedding registry ceremony!”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in London on 8th September 2019

Alina was very professional, she provided us a big list of pieces to choose from and suggested the ones for each part of the registry ceremony. We also requested new songs and Alina was able to learn and play those for us. It really provided the atmosphere for the ceremony. Thank you.

“Extremely friendly and professional and gave a great performance”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Private Party in London on 15th July 2019

A quick email to tell you how good Alina was last night. She was extremely friendly and professional and gave a great performance. Thank you for recommending her

“Wonderful music which created a superb atmosphere”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in Kent on 18th December 2018

We absolutely loved the harp music which was played so beautifully by Alina. Our guests all commented on how good she was. We felt privileged to have her at our wedding and I would highly recommend hiring her.

“Alina was absolutely fantastic!”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in London on 4th August 2018

Alina was great. She contributed to make our special day even more special with her performance throughout our wedding ceremony and reception. She was also extremely nice and elegant. Our guests loved her. Thank you Alive Network for connecting me with her!

“Beautiful Harp is exactly that… Beautiful”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in Somerset on 7th September 2017

Beautiful Harp is exactly that… Beautiful. Not fazed by our musical requests she delivered the songs at our wedding ceremony exquisitely. Would recommend her for adding that extra sparkle to any reception

“Beautiful Harp was amazing!”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding at Devonport House in London on 19th November 2016

Beautiful Harp was amazing! Looking very pretty and smart. Everybody really liked her music and she was on time :)) Perfect for wedding!

“you will look back on your event with such happiness....”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding at Asia House in London on 25th September 2016

Beautiful harp was truly amazing, she helped us choose the music, this was a groom/groom wedding we had music from pop to welsh tune to classical to jazz and our guests were blown away by beautiful harp. Her appearance is outstanding we would recommended her to your special occasion. You will not be disappointed and you will look back on your event with such happiness....

“Absolutely outstanding more than I ever could have wished for”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Wedding in Suffolk on 17th September 2016

I was lost for words as I walked my daughter down the aisle. The tone and sound of the harp was amazing and the artist was smiling all the way through. A sign of the how professional the artist was when we were delayed in the signing of the registrar, she included additional music that was ideal for the occasion.  

booked Beautiful Harp for their event in Suffolk on 3rd July 2016

Her playing was beautiful and was very much the cause of a lot of my guests shedding tears!

“Perfect for the occasion”

booked Beautiful Harp for their Corporate Event in London on 28th June 2016

Beautiful Harp played at our Love Local Heroes Award ceremony. You were professional and helpful throughout the event. The music you played was perfect for the occasion and really set the scene for the Award presentations. Your music created the right atmosphere for the event and added the extra sparkle we needed. I think the harp and music you chosen delighted our guests. We received positive feedback from a number of guests about the harp music and would recommend hiring you again for future events.