Find an artist for your event...

View Beat Banditos' Profile Page

5 stars - Beat Banditos are Highly Recommended 34 Customer Reviews

based in London

Featured Customer Reviews for Beat Banditos

“One of the highlights of our wedding day.”

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding at Tunnels Beaches in Devon on 31st July 2016

The Beat Banditos were one of the highlights of our wedding day. I tried to keep it a secret so that our guests would be surprised, and I'm so glad I did as their reactions were priceless! The guys were brilliant, serenading people and getting everyone into the party spirit, I didn't want it to end! I also loved the way they stayed in character and spoke with Mexican accents. Excellent!

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding at Sopley Farm in Dorset on 21st May 2016

Beat Baniditos way exceeded our expectations, they know how to play a crowd so well (old and young) and they really worked the room, everyone single person without fail thought they were brilliant, both musically and comically it was perfect.


Latest Reviews

“Made our wedding an unforgettable day”

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Staffordshire on 21st December 2018

We had the band burst through the room as soon as the speech ended and it was a smash hit. Everyone was loving them and got everyone up and moving. The perfect start to the party and were so interactive, getting everyone involved. They stayed in character and were very funny.

“Got the party started straight away!”

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Surrey on 3rd November 2018

What a fantastic band! Got everyone up dancing straight away. Can’t praise them enough! My husband was dubious about the price but he actually said I was right after they played! Couldn’t believe it- if you knew him you would agree that this is the biggest compliment ever! Book them and make your party too! Thankyou so much xx

“Brilliant performance!”

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Hampshire on 28th July 2018

Everyone loved Beat Banditos, they played a fantastic set, with some great song choices and really started the party for us at our wedding. They'd travelled all the way from the north to the south of England for our gig, but you wouldn't tell from the way they put on a show for the crowd. They were so much fun! I thought they might need a PA system with the amount of people we had but they were loud enough.

“Brilliant addition, got guests energised & dancing!”

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Newcastle upon Tyne on 27th July 2018

Thank you to Andy & the group for playing at our wedding. The guys performed for guests between the meal & evening dancing and it really helped lift the mood to get people in a good mood for partying. Lots of people say it was one of the highlights of the day, even the venue staff stopped work to watch! They arrived on time, were accommodating for a weird request to serenade a guest and were very friendly & warm. Would 100% recommend. Thank you!

“Amazing Band - fun, lively and great entertainers”

booked Beat Banditos for their Corporate Event in Bedfordshire on 10th July 2018

These guys were great and the feedback from guests was very positive. People really enjoyed the music, the musicians sense of humour and how well they interacted with the audience. These guys were great entertainers and would definitely recommend them!

“These guys are the best!”

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 19th May 2018

These guys are amazing! We’d kept the entertainment element of our wedding pretty quiet so it was amazing watching our guests reaction! Everyone was involved, singing and dancing and they made our wedding reception amazing. It was such a perfect evening and SO FUN!

“Set the tone for our wedding perfectly”

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 28th April 2018

We booked these guys for a bit of fun and to get our guests in the mood for a great party inbetween our wedding ceremony and breakfast. They absolutely did not disappoint. Our guests loved it and they put smiles on everyone's faces. They were the perfect introduction to what turned into an amazing day.

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Bedfordshire on 2nd September 2017

They were absolutely fantastic, and had everyone in stitches! They listened to our wedding ceremony, and picked up on our love of Rocky Horror, playing Timewarp. They took requests which kept our guests happy. Some of our friends are already thinking about booking them for birthdays. They were perfect for the wacky plans that we had for our wedding day - and it was hilarious when they started playing as they really weren't expected!

“Just brilliant! Our guests were so surprised...”

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Worcestershire on 27th May 2017

Just brilliant! Our guests were so surprised and enjoyed every second

booked Beat Banditos for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 9th April 2017

Beat Banditos were so brilliant, they absolutely exceeded expectations! They were a surprise to my guests, and we had so many people tell us how great they were. They loved having something different and lively! When I was thinking of booking I was uncertain because it did seemed quite an extravagance, but I'm so glad I did, they were worth every penny!