Find an artist for your event...

View Bazin String Quartet's Profile Page

5 stars - Bazin String Quartet are Highly Recommended 35 Customer Reviews

based in Kent


Latest Reviews

“A classic quartet with a modern twist”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Wedding on 5th May 2019

Thanks so much to you all for the great music at our wedding – we had so many great comments about you guys. Everyone really enjoyed your music and commented how much they loved hearing their favourites!

“You made our day.”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Wedding on 3rd May 2019

Myself and Julie would just like to take a moment to say a huge heart felt thank you to you and the guys for making our special day the most wonderful time ever, you were absolutely fantastic, you made our day perfect, we were both in tears with in moments of hearing you and so many people have asked for information about you, we really can’t thank you enough.

“Perfect”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Wedding on 19th April 2019

Such talented musicians; you were absolutely perfect and made the day even more special.

“Absolutely First Class”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Wedding on 17th January 2019

The Bazin Quartet provided an absolutely first class musical accompaniment for our church wedding on 17 January. Having helped us choose the most appropriate music to fit the style of the service, they played it faultlessly, perfectly fitting in with the occasion and becoming a key component of a wonderful ceremony. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this group of extremely professional, motivated and helpful musicians. Peter & Eileen Wreford.

“Just perfect - can't recommend them enough!”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Wedding on 12th January 2019

I couldn’t recommend the Bazin String Quartet enough. Even before our wedding day I felt supported and confident that the music for my ceremony and drinks reception was in safe hands, and the result was even better than I had hoped. So many of my guests complimented their playing and they created the perfect atmosphere with a wide variety of different genres. I would not hesitate to recommend their services for any event, function or wedding.

“Exactly what we wanted!”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Wedding on 22nd December 2018

It was such a brilliant day and the guests loved the music you and the team played. Thank you so much!

“Friendly, professional and very talented!”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Wedding on 7th December 2018

We hired the quartet to play for our wedding and they were fantastic. Friendly, professional and very talented. It really made the day extra special. They even played a special song for the groom as a surprise. Would definitely recommend them!

“Bespoke music and fabulous playing”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Private Party on 18th August 2018

The Bazin String Quartet have played for me at a concert celebrating Festivals of Light and at my 70th birthday party. They are highly professional, reliable and exceptionally talented. At the former concert they even composed a piece specially for the concert and at the latter they arranged and played Elvis Presley songs at my request. The quartet has a wide repertoire and I thoroughly recommend engaging them for your event.

“The music was beautiful; so special”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Wedding on 8th July 2018

Thank you so much for playing at our wedding, the music was beautiful and so many people said how much they enjoyed listening to you. I know several people just came in and sat down to listen to you. Particularly my friends who care for someone who has special needs, she was entranced by your music playing. For me it was so special to hear your music floating outside.

“Highly recommended”

booked Bazin String Quartet for their Wedding on 23rd June 2018

Thank you so much for playing at my son’s wedding yesterday. You were amazing & everyone commented on how good you were. What a talented group of musicians you are. From the minute I contacted you I received a high standard of friendly, helpful & professional communication. I would highly recommend you & feel privileged that you were able to play on what was a very special day. Thank you.