Find an artist for your event...

Great Band and Everyone Loved!

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their event in Warwickshire January 2020

“Thanks Audiowave for performing at our event in Coventry! Had a great evening and everyone said how good you guys were the next day! Hopefully have you back again another time! Marc - The Holiday Shop!”


Fantastic set from audio wave, thoroughly recommend

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire August 2019

“The band did two great sets at our wedding. They played great songs and had everyone up dancing throughout. Thoroughly recommend the band for any events. Instruments worked.”


Never stopped dancing! Trip of legends for the wedding of ou...

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in West Yorkshire August 2019

“Wow! We had Audio Wave and also Richie on acoustic during the day! We entered to him playing one of our special songs which he had to learn! It was an incredible moment in our big day! Richie then even helped during the day with equipment and the band then came to smash it!! Even from the first set everyone was dancing from start to finish! They were flexible and fun and just general legends! Everyone loved them, not only their music but their manner too!! People were going crazy to all their music and it was banger after banger! I spent more time in the air than on the floor with people picking me up! We were so so happy and they really know how to get a party started! Thank you so much!”


Amazing band - highly recommend!

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in North Yorkshire July 2019

“Audio Wave were a fantastic addition to our wedding. They adapted their set on the evening due to the heat and kindly started slightly later (due to our request) than we had booked them for. This helped more people get on the dance floor once the evening had cooled down. The guys were really professional but at the same time were fun and really set the atmosphere in the room. We’re so glad we booked them for our wedding. Our only regret is that we were so busy on our wedding day to have a proper chat with them as they seemed like great guys! Would highly recommend! Shelly and Andy (25/07/19 Sandburn Hall)”


We had such a good time dancing to all the fab songs and had...

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding June 2019

“We would just like to say a massive thank you for playing at our wedding on the 15th June- we thought that the band were brilliant! We had such a good time dancing to all the fab songs and had so many compliments on how good the band were. Thank you again Philip and Megan”


Absolutely brilliant, the dance floor was never empty.

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in North Yorkshire June 2019

“Audio Wave made our evening reception absolutely perfect, great music sets, fab voices. The dancefloor was never empty. They know how to keep the atmosphere going, brilliant vibe, top class performances. Excellent job, thank you.”


Professional from start to finish

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in South Yorkshire May 2019

“Everybody raved about how good Audio Wave were. They gave us exactly the kind of set we wanted and people were dancing from start to finish. They were very professional and hassle free throughout our day. Thank you so much!”


Absolutely fantastic band - made the wedding perfect!

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Staffordshire May 2019

“The band were amazing, really professional and super friendly. They even learnt a song specifically for us and played it as the final number. I would recommend Audio Wave to anyone wanting a band for an event, including a wedding.”


Easy, no hassle and a great set of lads.

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Lancashire May 2019

“Perfect communication before the day and dealt with a few special requests with no issues at all such as set list and timings for certain parts of the evening. Absolute quality talent and great songs!”


The dancefloor was packed all evening!

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding May 2019

“We wanted to say a huge thank you to the band for being absolutely epic at the wedding. We’ve had so so many people comment how great they were and the dancefloor was packed all evening!”

A UK-wide & International Function Band Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.