Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

Fantastic set from audio wave, thoroughly recommend

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire August 2019

“The band did two great sets at our wedding. They played great songs and had everyone up dancing throughout. Thoroughly recommend the band for any events. Instruments worked.”


Never stopped dancing! Trip of legends for the wedding of ou...

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in West Yorkshire August 2019

“Wow! We had Audio Wave and also Richie on acoustic during the day! We entered to him playing one of our special songs which he had to learn! It was an incredible moment in our big day! Richie then even helped during the day with equipment and the band then came to smash it!! Even from the first set everyone was dancing from start to finish! They were flexible and fun and just general legends! Everyone loved them, not only their music but their manner too!! People were going crazy to all their music and it was banger after banger! I spent more time in the air than on the floor with people picking me up! We were so so happy and they really know how to get a party started! Thank you so much!”


Amazing band - highly recommend!

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in North Yorkshire July 2019

“Audio Wave were a fantastic addition to our wedding. They adapted their set on the evening due to the heat and kindly started slightly later (due to our request) than we had booked them for. This helped more people get on the dance floor once the evening had cooled down. The guys were really professional but at the same time were fun and really set the atmosphere in the room. We’re so glad we booked them for our wedding. Our only regret is that we were so busy on our wedding day to have a proper chat with them as they seemed like great guys! Would highly recommend! Shelly and Andy (25/07/19 Sandburn Hall)”


Absolutely brilliant, the dance floor was never empty.

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in North Yorkshire June 2019

“Audio Wave made our evening reception absolutely perfect, great music sets, fab voices. The dancefloor was never empty. They know how to keep the atmosphere going, brilliant vibe, top class performances. Excellent job, thank you.”


Professional from start to finish

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in South Yorkshire May 2019

“Everybody raved about how good Audio Wave were. They gave us exactly the kind of set we wanted and people were dancing from start to finish. They were very professional and hassle free throughout our day. Thank you so much!”


Absolutely fantastic band - made the wedding perfect!

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Staffordshire May 2019

“The band were amazing, really professional and super friendly. They even learnt a song specifically for us and played it as the final number. I would recommend Audio Wave to anyone wanting a band for an event, including a wedding.”


Easy, no hassle and a great set of lads.

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Lancashire May 2019

“Perfect communication before the day and dealt with a few special requests with no issues at all such as set list and timings for certain parts of the evening. Absolute quality talent and great songs!”


We wanted was great party and that is what we got.

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Lancashire December 2018

“As our wedding was on NYE what we wanted was great party and that is what we got. The guys were great and included many requests that we had asked for and kept the dance floor filled all night!! James was in touch before the event to make sure he knew what we wanted out of our night...So many people have commented on how great they were!!! ”


Top, professional act - book them!!

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in West Yorkshire December 2018

“I booked Audio Wave on the back of reviews like this and the snippets they have on this site and I wasn't disappointed. The lads set up quickly which helped get our timings back on track and were excellent at reading the crowd. James the manager was excellent in responding to queries before the event and shaped an excellent and varied set list which all our guests enjoyed. The lads learned our first dance song and it was a lovely touch that this was played live for us. The dancefloor was packed with lots of people asking who the band were and where we found them which must be a good sign! They are an excellent party band who topped off our wonderful day in the best way. The final 2 songs of the night were worth the cost alone with all guests on the dancefloor for a good old sing along. Thank you Audio Wave for being the cherry on top of our day to remember.”


Fab! Got everyone dancing!! - Just great musicians!

5 stars - Audio Wave are Highly Recommended booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in West Yorkshire December 2018

“Great band. Talented lot who play great music to get all dancing - all ages! Our wedding was 99% adults and everyone thought the band was great. Discussed our tastes before hand and even wore festive hats to fit in with our Xmas theme. Lovely blokes too. Cannot recommend highly enough.”