Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

“We wanted was great party and that is what we got.”

booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Lancashire on 31st December 2018

As our wedding was on NYE what we wanted was great party and that is what we got. The guys were great and included many requests that we had asked for and kept the dance floor filled all night!! James was in touch before the event to make sure he knew what we wanted out of our night...So many people have commented on how great they were!!!

“Top, professional act - book them!!”

booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 30th December 2018

I booked Audio Wave on the back of reviews like this and the snippets they have on this site and I wasn't disappointed. The lads set up quickly which helped get our timings back on track and were excellent at reading the crowd. James the manager was excellent in responding to queries before the event and shaped an excellent and varied set list which all our guests enjoyed. The lads learned our first dance song and it was a lovely touch that this was played live for us. The dancefloor was packed with lots of people asking who the band were and where we found them which must be a good sign! They are an excellent party band who topped off our wonderful day in the best way. The final 2 songs of the night were worth the cost alone with all guests on the dancefloor for a good old sing along. Thank you Audio Wave for being the cherry on top of our day to remember.

“Fab! Got everyone dancing!! - Just great musicians!”

booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 22nd December 2018

Great band. Talented lot who play great music to get all dancing - all ages! Our wedding was 99% adults and everyone thought the band was great. Discussed our tastes before hand and even wore festive hats to fit in with our Xmas theme. Lovely blokes too. Cannot recommend highly enough.

“Incredible wedding band! Made our evening!”

booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 8th December 2018

Audio Wave were an absolutely fabulous band to have playing at our wedding. They had a great repertoire, good banter and were great fun. They really created a fun party atmosphere (and tolerated my slightly drunk sister requesting Take That repeatedly) and were a lovely bunch of guys. Highly recommended.

“Absolutely amazing - everyone on the dancefloor!!”

booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Surrey on 30th November 2018

We chose Audio Wave to perform at our wedding following a glowing review from my brother who saw them at a friend’s wedding a few years ago and he said ..and I quote.. ”everyone was on the dance floor they were great” .. and let me tell you these guys did not disappoint!! In fact I can still hear my friends chanting “one more song….. one more song” as the band were wrapping up their final set - they were absolutely fantastic. We took the recommended playlist from the band and it was a brilliant mix of genres which everyone loved. To make the night extra special the band also played an acoustic version of a One Republic song for our first dance which for me was the icing on the cake for a very special day. James was extremely polite and friendly in his communication for the final pieces of organisation and the whole planning and setting up was completely stress free for us. We would highly recommend this band to anyone and we wish Audio Wave a successful future!!

booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Cumbria on 13th October 2018

We just wanted to say how fabulous Audio Wave were when they played for us on Saturday 13th! Absolutely brilliant! Lots of positive feedback from our guests! Thank you!!!!

“Book them- they are totally worth it!”

booked Audio Wave for their Private Party in Hampshire on 22nd September 2018

Audio Wave did a stunning job playing at our anniversary garden party. They were a class act. Respectful, intuitive to the crowd and professional throughout. I can’t wait to have the chance to both see them and book them again.

“Fantastic performance from a talented band.”

booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Warwickshire on 11th August 2018

These guys were excellent. They arrived and set up in good time and were polite and very friendly. At our request, they learnt our first dance song (even with a slight alteration to the recorded version) and performed it superbly. The rest of their sets were equally fantastic - full of energy and excitement, and a great set list which everyone really enjoyed. A quality act - thank you so much!

“Great entertainment and very professional”

booked Audio Wave for their Other Event Type in West Yorkshire on 31st July 2018

The artists were polite and professional from the start, they set up very quietly in the corner and then entertained us through the night. We received great feedback from our delegates. Thank you for making our evening lively and fun.

“Brilliant band - In every respect!!!!!!!!!!”

booked Audio Wave for their Wedding in Cumbria on 16th June 2018

From first contact to the day of our wedding this band has been brilliant and the communication was first class. The guys were really friendly on the day and had a great rapport with the wedding guests. We had loads of positive comments about the band during the night. Not a lot more to say other than if you want a top, reliable band for your wedding these are your guys. (The silly sideburns as seen in the profile pic did put me off a bit but as it turned out they have gone...good decision!)