Find an artist for your event...

View Adrian Lewis' Profile Page

5 stars - Adrian Lewis are Highly Recommended 21 Customer Reviews

Singer-Pianist based in London


Latest Reviews

“Great knees up round the piano”

booked Adrian Lewis for their Private Party in London on 16th March 2019

We had 11 close friends round after a birthday for a few beers and an old fashioned drunken sing along round our (slightly aged) piano. Adrian was amazing: he set up his gear in one room and played from his wide set list for the first half. We then moved to another room where he played the old piano while we sang along to Elton John, Guns’n’Roses, Killers etc. We even got some old Chas’n’Dave numbers ‘off-set’ at the end! Brilliant night made by Aidy’s great playing and awesome attitude.

“Lovely Anniversary party!”

booked Adrian Lewis for their Private Party on 13th January 2018

A huge Thank You very much, for making Barry’s 50th birthday & our anniversary celebrations go with a bang. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the music you played and thought you were great. It was the perfect addition to the evening. Once again, thank you! Fiona Prior

“So many songs played in one night!”

booked Adrian Lewis for their Wedding on 4th November 2017

Hi Adrian. I didn't get a chance to thank you for the magnificent job you did on Saturday at our wedding. All the guests loved your music. I can't believe you know that many songs! Bianca said we'll have to have you over to the house for our summer party. So look forward to seeing you then! Best wishes, Matt Whitby. Wedding at Jumeirah Hotel London. Matt Whitby

“Absolutely Fantastic”

booked Adrian Lewis for their Private Party on 8th March 2017

Hi Adrian, I would like to Thank You for playing at our party. My wife said she had a fabulous time and you made the celebration of our 20th anniversary extra special. I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a singing piano player. Thank you for everything. Chris.

“Wedding praise!”

booked Adrian Lewis for their Wedding at Trafalgar Tavern in London

Adrian, A MASSIVE thank you from Richard and me for performing at our wedding on Saturday. You were absolutely amazing - kept just the right tempo throughout – for the ceremony, playing through the dinner and then for the sing-a-along. We absolutely loved it – and you received massive praise from so many of our guests. Thank you so very much for being part of special day. Thank you Regards Mr and Mrs Taylor!

booked Adrian Lewis for their event on 21st June 2016

On behalf of this Company may I say how delighted we were with Adrian again. We have a summer party every year and we would like to book him for each one.

“You were absolute quality in both your singing and playing.”

booked Adrian Lewis for their Wedding at The Lowry in Greater Manchester on 11th July 2015

Tracey and I would just like to express our most sincere thanks and appreciation for your performances at our wedding at the Lowry Hotel Manchester 11/7/15. You were absolute quality in both your singing and playing and on top of that a wonderful example of generosity when you carried on playing because events overran by almost 30 minutes yet you kept smiling and playing, and told us not to worry. All our guests commented on the amazing performance, the tunes you played for us were just what we wanted and really made our day. I would wholeheartedly recommend you to anyone looking for a polished pianist singer with an amazing personality.

“Adrian was fantastic.”

booked Adrian Lewis for their Charity Event at The Romney Marsh Day Centre in Kent on 1st December 2014

Adrian was fantastic, he looked amazing, he was friendly, approachable and nothing was too much trouble, we could not fault him. The whole process from booking right through to the evening ran smoothly with no issues. We will definitely use Adrian again!

“Adrian is absolutely brilliant.”

booked Adrian Lewis for their Private Party in West Sussex on 12th July 2014

Adrian is absolutely brilliant, a great entertainer, we will certainly book him again. For the afternoon and evening. It made a great day for all.

“I'll be recommending you.”

booked Adrian Lewis for their Wedding in Nottinghamshire on 23rd November 2013

Thanks for the wonderful music at our wedding. We all loved it! I'll be recommending you to friends!