Find an artist for your event...

View Adelaide Trio's Profile Page

5 stars - Adelaide Trio are Highly Recommended 52 Customer Reviews

String Trio based in Surrey


Latest Reviews

“Your playing made me well up with emotion”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding at Fanhams Hall Hotel in Hertfordshire

We loved Come What May as we walked down the aisle - made me well up - and loved the music throughout the ceremony. It sounded amazing. All of the guests have said how great you all were during our ceremony and drinks reception and said how nice it sounded. Thanks so much!

“Amazing sound, they were perfect for our wedding ceremony”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 23rd August 2019

They sounded amazing throughout our ceremony and drinks reception yesterday. Had so much great feedback from our guests saying how special it made the ceremony hearing our songs being played by the trio. Highly recommend them for your wedding

“Beautiful music and professional”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding in London on 17th August 2019

Adelaide Trio were the perfect addiction to our day - the music was absolutely beautiful and the two songs they learned for us were better than we could ever have hoped for. All communication has been professional and prompt. Thank you so much!

“Added a touch of class to our day”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding in Hampshire on 10th August 2019

Adelaide Trio were fantastic we absolutely loved them and so many of our guests commented on how lovely they were they played a mix of modern and classical music and learnt music for my bridal entrance, highly recommend them lovely ladies

“The perfect addition to our wedding day”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding in West Sussex on 8th August 2019

Thank you so much for being part of our day. You all played so beautiful and it added such a magical touch to the day. You made my entrance down the aisle so much more special and our guests complimented how you added to the atmosphere of the reception perfectly. It was a pleasure.

“You made it a very special day!”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding at Islington Town Hall in London

Thank you so so much for doing such a wonderful job at our wedding on Saturday. You guys were so fantastic! And all the guest commented on how lovely it was to have you. Thank you for contributing to our very special day.

“Absolutely AMAZING!!! Highly recommend!”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding in London on 3rd August 2019

Adelaide Trio played for our ceremony and reception drinks and we couldn’t of asked for a nicer or more talented group of ladies. They are so warm and lovely it was a pleasure to have them as part of our special day! And they played so beautifully even taking on song requests at short notice! So professional and set such a gorgeous scene all the guest loved them also and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough! Perfect for making your big day or any event extra special! :)

“An awesome ceremony and reception drinks thanks to Adelaide Trio”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding in London on 20th July 2019

Adelaide Trio were amazingly professional and cheerful from our first communications. We had quick and meaningful email exchanges. Their playing in the ceremony and then drinks afterwards was just perfect. Every song was beautifully played.

“Played wonderfully and made our day”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding in Hertfordshire on 13th July 2019

Cannot thank Charlotte and her Trio enough. They arrived promptly , setup quickly and quietly and the music was fantastic. I had chosen the Star Wars theme for the leaving song and it played wonderfully as we left down the aisle in a shower on flower petals. My wife and I would occasionally take a moment to listen in on the recital during the canapés and the classical choices we asked Charlotte to make were excellent and went with the theme and mood we wanted.

“Stunning just beautiful to make an entrance too”

booked Adelaide Trio for their Wedding in East Sussex on 12th July 2019

They were absolutely stunning, every one complimented on how beautiful the music was couldn’t recommend them enough, and such lovely ladies . Varied choice of music suit all tastes, it was definitely money well spent