Find an artist for your event...

View Adam Keisner's Profile Page

5 stars - Adam Keisner are Highly Recommended 31 Customer Reviews

based in London


Latest Reviews

“Awesome! We couldn't have been more pleased with Adam”

booked Adam Keisner for their Private Party in London on 18th May 2019

Adam was friendly and professional - but more importantly, completely awesome in the magic department! My friends have not stopped telling me about the tricks - half of which I missed due to the distraction of hosting the party! Must make sure I go to a party where Adam is, and I'm not hosting!

“A touch of magic to our event!”

booked Adam Keisner for their Corporate Event in London on 13th December 2018

Adam Keisner attended our Christmas party and he went down a storm, full of tricks and great entertainment it was just what we wanted and we would recommend him for any event if its great magic you're after.

“Surprise at Husbands 60th Birthday Party”

booked Adam Keisner for their Private Party in Surrey on 24th November 2018

I first met Adam at a wedding doing his stuff. Had no idea who he was, thought he was a friendly guest! I was completely amazed by his ability to remove my watch without me knowing. Our guests were spellbound even those more cynical than others. He mingled through the guests, very subtle and professional. Definitely recommend The feedback from our friends has been so positive. They all loved it.

“Amazing magician and the life of the party”

booked Adam Keisner for their Private Party in London on 22nd September 2018

I'm so glad I booked Adam Keisner for a party I was throwing at my house. He was engaging, utterly professional, and the magic he performed was mind-boggling! The event was originally planned as an outdoor BBQ, but we quickly had to pivot indoors due to the rain. I was very nervous about how the party would turn out, but my guests had the best time with Adam's magic show. If ever I need to book another magician, I will definitely be a repeat customer.

“Spell-binding close up magic”

booked Adam Keisner for their Private Party in Surrey on 23rd June 2018

Adam was very professional and mixed with guests so easily. He performed a variety of tricks that people just could not fathom out how he did it. Was it really magic? I would highly recommend Adam to add a bit of awe to any party.

“Adam was absolutely first class as always!”

booked Adam Keisner for their Private Party in London on 3rd March 2017

Thanks so much - Adam was absolutely first class as always! I think our repeat business is a good indication of how highly we value him!

booked Adam Keisner for their Private Party in Surrey on 25th February 2017

Adam arrived early, looked professional and got straight into action in entertaining the guests. Thoroughly worth the money. Adam impressed the guests with his performance and left a few in awe of the tricks.

booked Adam Keisner for their Wedding at 8 Northumberland Ave in London on 29th October 2016

Adam is a highly talented magician who kept my guests entertained throughout my wedding reception. His magic tricks left guests shocked and amazed. Adam's magic tricks are very sophisticated and guests were talking about his tricks for days after the wedding reception and it's something that will not be forgotten! 

booked Adam Keisner for their Corporate Event at Tiger Tiger in London on 11th December 2015

We booked Adam a few months before our party, it was reassuring when he contacted us a month before hand to go through our type of event and other aspects for the night. When Adam arrived, he was very friendly and it was nice to have a quick chat before he set up ready to start when our guests arrived. Adam exceeded my expectations and left our guests speechless. Very entertaining - 10 out of 10, would highly recommend!

“Adam Keisner was absolutely brilliant- first class!”

booked Adam Keisner for their Corporate Event in London on 23rd July 2015

Adam Keisner was absolutely brilliant- first class!