Find an artist for your event...


Latest Reviews

“Thanks for making my birthday party so special!”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their Private Party in London on 22nd July 2017

I booked the The Rat Pack Swinging Live for my 50th birthday party and I can say they were worth every penny.  These guys are friendly, approachable and professional - no wonder they have won awards! They gave an excellent performance - two 45 minute sets, their banter and interaction with each other made for a very entertaining evening. They also interacted with the audience very well and all my guests were up and dancing by the end of the night. I would highly recommend them - and a big thanks for making my birthday party so special!

“everyone at the function commented on how good they were”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their Private Party in Essex on 25th February 2017

they were brilliant, everyone at the function commented on how good they were

“They went down an absolute treat!”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their event in Essex on 9th July 2016

they went down an absolute treat! There second performance saw everyone up on their feet! My guests loved it and I have had so much fantastic feedback.

“Just wanted to send you a quick email to thank the Rat Pack ...”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their event on 2nd July 2016

Just wanted to send you a quick email to thank the Rat Pack & band for a wonderful performance last night which was enjoyed by all

“The rat pack are fantastic, great guys, great music,”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their Private Party at Newtown Rugby Club in Montgomery on 19th December 2015

The rat pack are fantastic, great guys, great music, brilliant night, worth every penny.

“They played a huge part in making our night a great success.”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their Charity Event at Cliffs Pavilion in Essex on 3rd October 2015

The Rat Pack as you know were booked to play at our charity ball on Saturday 3rd October. They were amazing and we had over 400 guests who all thought they were great. They got lots up dancing and there vocals were superb. They were so polite and very professional and we would highly recommend them to anyone else. They played a huge part in making our night a great success. We would defiantly book these guys again and please pass on our thanks to them Thank you Jane

“Absolutely fantastic performance!”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their event on 26th July 2014

Absolutely fantastic performance! All guests had a great night and everyone was up on their feet. The best performers we’ve had to date so just goes to show you pay extra for quality.

“The Rat Pack Swinging Live were excellent.”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their Corporate Event in All foreign locations on 29th May 2014

The Rat Pack Swinging Live were excellent. They provided a professional, talented and flexible performance that suited the needs of our event and audience perfectly. We flew them in to the location from the UK and they were punctual, friendly and reliable. Not only did they perform well, they fitted into our delayed schedule and played one long set instead of the 2 planned, and completely went with the flow of the event. They were BRILLIANT! The dance floor filled immediately, the crowd loved them and wanted more. They participated brilliantly with the audience and really got every one going. Great choice of tracks, something for everyone for our mixed age audience. Definitely the right decision to book them.

“The artists were excellent.”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their Corporate Event in Berkshire on 13th December 2013

Alive Network was very easy to find, navigate and book through. The communication and ease of contact made the booking process quick and smooth. The artists were excellent and certainly warrant the star rating and reviews published on Alive Network.

“I was looking for an appealing act for a charity event I was...”

booked (Rat Pack) The Rat Pack Swinging Live for their event on 3rd January 2013

I was looking for an appealing act for a charity event I was arranging, when I came across Alive Network. I was impressed by the information provided on the acts and the comments from former customers, and being a big fan of the original Rat Pack, decided on The Rat Pack Is Back. The night was a huge success, and the guys were too good for words! People are still talking about it months later. I would certainly book them again and recommend them to friends, or anyone else looking for a friendly, professional act for any event. Booking with Alive Network was easier than I ever imagined... very helpful and stress free. I can't recommend them highly enough. Thanks for a great experience!