Find an artist for your event...

Review Centre

Customer Reviews

Huge huge talent!

5 stars - The Shire Boys Showband are Highly Recommended booked The Shire Boys Showband for their event August 2020

“Absolutely fantastic! Huge huge talent! Thank you guys. Fab gig!”


Fantastic Entertainer for a young adults party

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended booked J Winter for their event in London June 2020

“What a great magician. He turned up well prepared and then mangaed to keep 30 13 year old boys absolutely fancinated for 2 hours! And that's no mean feat! Would certainly book him again and he comes with my highest recommendation.”


Online Zoom Party Review

5 stars - Steve Young are Highly Recommended booked Steve Young for their event June 2020

“Being in lockdown hosting my partners 30th birthday party was looking to be near on impossible. With the help of Steve putting together a private gig we all had the most memorable evening. Steve went over and above his duty, even training me on Zoom and giving me some tips. He controlled the whole gig perfectly And joined out meeting on time to the second. The sound quality was as if he was in our lounge, and camera was very clear. This man is a truly talented musician and made our party one we will never forget! Be sure to listen to his original songs too and listen to his new album. A true professional - Thanks Steve.”


Fantastic... absolutely brilliant

5 stars - Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Mini Gigs With Kelly Barnes for their event in Cambridgeshire June 2020

“Songs were amazing - fantastic voice and guitar. What more can i say, no hesitation in recommending Kelly. Booking nicely personal and worry free every step of the way. I changed my mind on live gig to recorded for one reason or another and that was accommodated without any drama. Just brilliant... Best birthday gift... other half cried (good tears!). Oh and Kelly did my favourite song (it wasn't on the list), which was lovely. Kelly has an amazing voice and style and really makes the songs her own whilst retaining the original integrity - it was like having your own Radio 1 Live Lounge session - or a Radio 2 Dermot O’leary artists acoustic set in your living room...”


Absolutely first rate!

5 stars - Capital Brass are Highly Recommended booked Capital Brass for their event June 2020

“We recently had the pleasure of Capital Brass at my husband's 40th, and they were absolutely first rate! The music was perfect for a street party, (especially in these socially distanced times) the band were all extremely nice as well as professional, and super accommodating of the fact the party was a surprise, not arriving until the last moment and waiting discretely around the corner until needed! The music vibe was exactly what we'd been looking for, upbeat and uplifting and all our guests, as well as many neighbours from far and wide, thoroughly enjoyed the performance, with several notes through the door after the event to say so. We especially loved the renditions of 80s and more recent pop classics, but their entire repertoire was spot on. We'd highly recommend the band for any event and would love to use them again ourselves.”


Really knows how to perform and deliver a great magic show!

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended booked J Winter for their event in London June 2020

“Very nice guy and professional. He has loads of tricks under his hat and really knows how to perform and deliver a great magic show for everyone. I would highly recommend him.”


Absolutely amazing. A real class act!

5 stars - Bella Duo are Highly Recommended booked Bella Duo for their event in London June 2020

“Absolutely amazing. A real class act! Great voice, great musical skills and great personality. The choices of songs are just perfect. They take their time to ensure everyone is pleased. Could have not have been any happier! Thanks guys! Needless to say I would recommend them to everyone!”


Definitely book again

5 stars - Missy E are Highly Recommended booked Missy E for their event June 2020

“Elizabeth performed a set in our garden with us watching from inside due to lockdown. Not only was she amazing for helping make my girlfriends birthday special, but she was also a brilliant sax player! We had so much fun and will definitely book again. 100% recommended. Thank you 10/10”


You were perfect!

5 stars - The Soul Darlings are Highly Recommended booked The Soul Darlings for their event April 2020

“Sebastian from The Soul Darlings is an exceptional singer and guitarist who owns a powerful voice with great skill at the guitar. Although our online gig was confirmed in less than 72 hours, Sebastian was willing to do it. We are absolutely grateful for him performing with us for the NHS hospitals and they immensely enjoyed the show.”


What a great time! The actors were amazing!

5 stars - Virtual Murder Mystery Experience are Highly Recommended booked Virtual Murder Mystery Experience for their event April 2020

“What a great time!! All ran smoothly and fun. The actors were amazing!”

A UK-wide & International Entertainment Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.