Find an artist for your event...

Review Centre

Customer Reviews

Andrew made our special day perfect

5 stars - Born To Swing are Highly Recommended booked Born To Swing for their Wedding in Hampshire September 2020

“We were completely blown away with how amazing Andrew’s performance was - all our guests were talking about him afterwards. I can honesty say he really made our wedding day! Andrew was such a nice guy too and made us all feel completely relaxed. We hope to use him again and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others..”


Absolutely the greatest acoustic set

5 stars - The Supertones are Highly Recommended booked The Supertones for their Wedding in West Sussex September 2020

“We originally hired The Supertones for our wedding 4th April 2020, then coronavirus happened. We had to postpone and up until shortly before our new date we were not allowed live music. With the rules changing slightly we made the decision to still have some live music if we could. We chose to have Nicky the lead singer come and do a acoustic set during our canapés and photos session. He was incredible. The choices of song were spot on and we loved every single one of them. The guests all commented on how great he was. It really helped make the day more special,especially during these uncertain times and we couldn’t be happier with our choice. Looking forward to having the whole band for a bigger party when we can! Thank you so much Nicky (and the Supertones) Danny and Claire Metcalfe ”


Thanks Jeran for making the day a big success!

5 stars - J Winter are Highly Recommended booked J Winter for their event in Hertfordshire September 2020

“Professional but very friendly and delivered a fantastic performance. I would recommend Jeran without any hesitation and I hope I can attend and invite him for future events. Thanks Jeran for making the day a big success!”


This is the second time we have used Steve and he was amazin...

5 stars - Steve Young are Highly Recommended booked Steve Young for their Wedding in Kent September 2020

“We had Steve for our wedding at the weekend. It had been postponed from June. Despite the fact that we had fewer guests and there were not as many people there as we expected Steve was fantastic. He made the atmosphere and everyone has complemented how much they enjoyed his singing and choice of songs. We basically left the choice to him and could not have been happier.”


The Retrobates were outstanding and totally made the evening...

5 stars - The Retrobates are Highly Recommended booked The Retrobates for their event in Kent September 2020

“We had booked The Retrobates for my wife's 50th birthday, with lockdown happening it was all a bit worrying, we shouldn't have worried, the guys arrived after superb communication leading up to the event. They were really pleasant and excited about the party. Once set up they started and oh boy were they good, they never stopped with song after song, everyone was dancing and singing (badly) along!! They had a break and then came back on for a second performance that matches the first. Everyone totally enjoyed it, the guys absolutely smashed it and made the evening as perfect as any staged event I have been to. Would we book them again? 100% in a heartbeat! As a side note I have to say that Alive were extremely professional and communicative throughout. Thanks so much for making Mary's 50th the best night ever.”


Great addition to a virtual leaving drinks

5 stars - Beat Banditos Virtual Party are Highly Recommended booked Beat Banditos Virtual Party for their event in London September 2020

“Virtual drinks are less lively than face to face ones, and for a leaving do we did want this to be a good send off. The band arrived on time, had some friendly conversation and jokes with the person leaving, and then played a couple of songs which really livened everyone up. People really enjoyed it.”


5 stars is not enough to give to Daisy

5 stars - Daisy Taylor are Highly Recommended booked Daisy Taylor for their event in Cheshire September 2020

“I cannot express how amazing Daisy was at our recent event... she absolutely made it! Her voice is beyond and she is a pleasure to be around. I cannot recommend her highly enough. If you are looking for someone who can adapt and judge exactly how to entertain your guests then she is it. Thank you so much for making my celebration just that extra special! X”


I can’t recommend her highly enough!

5 stars - Daisy Taylor are Highly Recommended booked Daisy Taylor for their event in Cheshire September 2020

“I cannot thank Daisy for making my birthday celebration so special! Everyone that was there agreed. Her voice is amazing as well as her playlist. I can’t believe that she even managed to accommodate all the random ‘on the day’ requests! Thanks so much to Daisy for being part of it, I can’t recommend her highly enough! She is a star”


An amazingly talented young lady!

5 stars - Daisy Taylor are Highly Recommended booked Daisy Taylor for their Wedding September 2020

“Daisy Kate recently played at my nephew's wedding all I can say is WOW she is an amazingly talented young lady the way she could change the songs she sang so smoothly to reflect the mood of the evening. When we were sat relaxing she played a more low tempo then smoothly changed to a more uptempo when we were up dancing. I would highly recommend her for any event.”


First class! Support this talented act, you won't be disappo...

5 stars - Daisy Taylor are Highly Recommended booked Daisy Taylor for their Wedding September 2020

“Daisy performed for our wedding. She's a lovely bubbly character and very professional. Her acoustic guitar and soulful vocals entertained our guests throughout the night from our first dance which she learned for us at short notice to the last dance which genuinely had everybody on the dance floor. Quite a feat for a solo artist. I would not hesitate to hire her again and every single one of my guests loved her music. A balanced mixture of old classics to newer upbeat acoustic spins on dance tracks we all know and loved complimented our wedding perfectly. As our guests sat and chatted she continued the chilled classics, once a couple of guests got up for a dance she's then instinctively adjusted her set to get the floor filled. I spent some time out on the terrace listening to her and it was first class. Support this talented act, you won't be disappointed.”

A UK-wide & International Entertainment Agency

We book acts for venues across the UK and internationally.