Find an artist for your event...

Review Centre

Customer Reviews

Cant thank you enough. You made the day complete!

5 stars - Ignition Sequence Start are Highly Recommended booked Ignition Sequence Start for their Wedding August 2020

“Now we’ve come back down the earth and back to the daily grind, we just wanted to thank you for everything you did for us on our wedding day. The lads in the day were fantastic and I couldn’t of asked for anything better, cool, calm, professional and hell, they can sing! They even dropped in Air Hostess by Busted for all the cabin crew girls that were there : ) Can't thank you enough. You made the day complete!”


They just get on with it which makes my job easier!

5 stars - Bright City Lights are Highly Recommended booked Bright City Lights for their event in Nottinghamshire February 2020

“Sasha and the band are lovely and so professional. The communication prior to the event was helpful to make sure they had what they needed on arrival. They knew what the programme was for the evening and just got on with it so I was able to concentrate on other things. The music is always fab and just right for our celebration evening event, and Sasha's voice is beautiful.”


The highlight of the event for me

5 stars - Bella And The Bourbon Boys are Highly Recommended booked Bella And The Bourbon Boys for their event in London February 2020

“The band were wonderful. Such great feedback from guests and the client. Arrived early and were set up and raring to go for the first guest! Mike was a joy to deal with and easy to get hold of and Bella's voice was incredible.”


Absolutely epic, the band made our night

5 stars - Superstition are Highly Recommended booked Superstition for their event in Kent February 2020

“Superstition were quite simply brilliant. From the initial booking right through to the night they were professional and made the whole thing a pleasure. On the night the band were brilliant, played all of our chosen songs and the DJ service was spot on. All of our guests said his fantastic the band was. The band made our party one to remember. Thank you so so much. Would definitely book again and wholeheartedly recommend.”


Fabulous pianist with a great range of songs.

5 stars - Ross Knight are Highly Recommended booked Ross Knight for their Wedding in Cambridgeshire February 2020

“Ross was a great addition to our day. He was professional from start to finish and provided a great selection of background music and played beautifully for the ceremony. I highly recommend Ross if you are looking for a pianist.”


Darren is a definitely a MAGICIAN

5 stars - Magician Darren are Highly Recommended booked Magician Darren for their event in Lancashire February 2020

“Darren puts every one at ease with his very warm personality and Great skill, the evening was a Great success and would have no hesitation to recommend Darren for any event of this type. Thanks to Darren but also to Adam for your help and support. Many thanks Bill & Sue Chambers”


Happy Hour helped round off a perfect day

5 stars - Happy Hour are Highly Recommended booked Happy Hour for their Wedding in Wiltshire February 2020

“Happy Hour helped round off a perfect day. They were great fun and got far more people up dancing than we expected. They played a good range of music, plus they were able to include a few specific tracks we requested from their repertoire only the night before. Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the band and I wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending them to others. All communication with Rich was clear and timely and we had nothing to worry about on the day. Looking forward to seeing the pictures and videos - Thanks!”


Can not even put into words how amazing Kelly was

5 stars - Kelly Barnes are Highly Recommended booked Kelly Barnes for their event in Buckinghamshire February 2020

“Kelly really made our night, we had hired her for a private dining event and she was amazing. Highly recommend. She totally understand the vibe I was looking for that night and completely blew everyone away.”


Glenn was excellent and created a fantastic atmosphere for o...

5 stars - Glenn Sharp are Highly Recommended booked Glenn Sharp for their event in Lancashire February 2020

“Glenn arrived in good time to be set up for our 40th Wedding Anniversary event, even though we had experienced severe flooding in the Ribble Valley area. Glenn created a wonderful atmosphere, every one of our guests payed compliments to his wonderful guitar prowess, even the Hotel Management wanted to know how we had come to find him. Look out Glenn, more bookings will follow.”


They were fantastic and sounded great!

5 stars - Breakthrough are Highly Recommended booked Breakthrough for their Wedding in Warwickshire February 2020

“They made the evening! They were so polite and so helpful and did all they could to make sure our guests were entertained. The band sounded fantastic, played some brilliant songs, and played all the sets we asked for. They arrived on time, set up at the agreed time and started when we asked them to in conjunction with our evening guests arriving. All our guests commented on how fantastic they sounded. They even drove from Brighton and Oxford all the way to Rugby just for the event!”