Find an artist for your event...

View Tommy Hobson's Profile Page

“Must say you are VERY VERY good. Thanks a million you made our "do" really special.”

5 stars - Tommy Hobson are Highly Recommended 1 of 15 Customer Reviews for Tommy Hobson

Just a line to say thank you so much for your "Tricks" on Saturday. You really impressed everyone. Every letter I've received this week people are saying "How did he do it!" Must say you are VERY VERY good. Thanks a million you made our "do" really special.

 Review Wedding East Yorkshire

Janet

Booked Tommy Hobson for their Wedding on 2nd April 2016

1204 more customer reviews for Tommy Hobson

“A Truly Magical Experience from a great entertainer”

booked Tommy Hobson for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 12th October 2019

Our wedding guests were enthralled by his performance. Slick and professional, he mingled very well with the audience and ensured everyone was included. I would certainly recommend him for any function. Thank you Tommy Magic!

“Great evening of entertainment”

booked Tommy Hobson for their Other Event Type in North Yorkshire on 6th July 2019

Tommy Hobson was fantastic! His close up magic tricks had our guests stunned and clapping and laughing out loud. He worked well in both the standing reception and also at the dining tables. Tommy was very professional I would highly recommend him!

“Perfect entertainment for your wedding”

booked Tommy Hobson for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 10th March 2018

Tommy was a great addition to our day. He was really professional and we'll organized beforehand - very reassuring. Our guests thought his tricks were fantastic and he's a lovely guy. Highly recommended for your wedding or party.

“His performance was one of the highlights of the day”

booked Tommy Hobson for their Wedding in North Yorkshire on 19th August 2017

We booked Tommy for a 2 hour slot for our wedding day. We had a gap which we wanted to fill, not only did Tommy fill that gap but his performance was one of the highlights of the day. A lovely lad, well presented, polite and professional. He spent time with our family and guests and amazed everyone with his talents how he did some of those tricks nobody will ever know. We would like to say a huge ...

“Everyone is Talking About YOU.”

booked Tommy Hobson for their Corporate Event on 20th January 2017

Everyone is talking about you in the office, very impressed with your coin bending skills. Thanks again!

“So Many People Have Been In Touch”

booked Tommy Hobson for their Private Party on 7th January 2017

By the way forgot to mention how many people enjoyed your magic. SO many people have been in touch to say how brilliant they thought you were!

“Richard Is Trying His Best To Work It All Out”

booked Tommy Hobson for their Private Party on 17th December 2016

Thank you so much for finding the time to come over and entertain all our guests. Everyone was totally amazed by your tricks and really impressed by all you did. They're still talking about it this morning and Richard is trying his best to work it all out. You're brilliant. Thanks again.

“Everyone Was Amazed!”

booked Tommy Hobson for their event on 18th March 2016

We just wanted to say thank you for entertaining out guests on our wedding day! Everyone was amazed! Thanks again

“Tommy Hobson Is One To Watch!”

booked Tommy Hobson for their Corporate Event on 26th February 2016

Tommy Hobson is one to watch! This young magician is captivating, entertaining and talented. At Welcome to Yorkshire, we are proud to have entertained many distinguished guests with the help of Tommy and we look forward to supporting him on his journey.

“What Tommy does is unbelievable, highly recommended!”

booked Tommy Hobson for their event on 13th June 2015

Amazing and entertaining, what Tommy does is unbelievable, highly recommended!

There are 15 more reviews to read in Tommy Hobson's review centre.

Read more of Tommy Hobson's reviews