Find an artist for your event...

View The X-Rays' Profile Page

“Everyone Loved Them!”

5 stars - The X-Rays are Highly Recommended 1 of 28 Customer Reviews for The X-Rays

Please pass on my thanks to the band, they were great! everyone loved them. Was a cracking day all round - I'd love to do it all over again. Cheers Mark
 Review Wedding London

Mark S

Booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in London on 1st June 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

13105 more customer reviews for The X-Rays

“A perfect end to the evening and would definitely book again”

booked The X-Rays for their Charity Event in London on 1st November 2019

The X-Rays were great at our dinner and really kept the crowd entertained and dancing the night away! They arrived punctually and were set-up well ahead of time. A perfect end to the evening and would definitely book again in the future.

“Great band! Great finish to our evening!”

booked The X-Rays for their Charity Event in London on 1st November 2019

The X-Rays were greatly received at our dinner event. They were pleasant to work with upon arrival and set-up and our guests enjoyed their range of music and danced the night away! Five stars indeed!

“Absolutely amazing band, smashed it!”

booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in Surrey on 6th July 2019

This band were absolutely amazing, everyone commented how great they were. We gave them a slightly non traditional song to learn for our first dance and they smashed it! The fact they have the option of great female and male vocals meant they could play a large variety of songs.

“The dance floor was packed from beginning to end!!!”

booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in Kent on 8th September 2018

Thank you so much to the guys that played at our wedding on Saturday 8th September! They were absolutely brilliant! Right from the start when setting up - would not have even known they were there, through to the songs played, requests taken etc etc etc. The band said at the end that they could not remember the last time the dance floor was full for the entire time they were playing, but to me thi...

“Awesome and absolutely perfect for our crowd”

booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in Surrey on 15th July 2017

Please pass on a huge thank you from Sophie and me to the band. They were awesome and absolutely perfect for our crowd. 

“The band were excellent”

booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in Hampshire on 8th July 2017

The band were excellent and thoroughly enjoyed by everyone at our wedding party. With our best wishes and thanks.

booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 1st July 2017

Please can you thank the X Rays - they were absolutely fantastic and made it a night to remember for us and all of our guests. Thanks to you too for making it a stress free process for booking and organising them.  

“We absolutely loved them, and appreciated all their hard work”

booked The X-Rays for their Wedding in London on 17th June 2017

Please could you pass on my thanks to the guys for the amazing job they did on Tom and my wedding day! We absolutely loved them, and appreciated all their hard work, especially with the extreme heat on the day!!

“Everybody was on the dance floor..”

booked The X-Rays for their Wedding at Eynsham Hall in Oxfordshire on 10th September 2016

Everybody was on the dance floor right till the very end, even my parents who were very impressed and said to keep their details so we could hire them again.

“Would definitely book them again”

booked The X-Rays for their Wedding at Easthampstead Park Conference Centre in Berkshire on 3rd September 2016

The X-Rays gave an amazing performance at our wedding this weekend, two great lead singers and a huge catalogue of crowd-pleasing songs kept my new wife on the dance floor all night! We requested a first dance song (Bryan Adams - Everything I do) which they learned and played beautifully and were very professional and communicative through the planning so it didn't add to our stress...

There are 28 more reviews to read in The X-Rays' review centre.

Read more of The X-Rays' reviews