Find an artist for your event...

View The Escape's Profile Page

“The Escape more than lived up to expectations, so many of our guests commented on how amazing they were”

5 stars - The Escape are Highly Recommended 1 of 15 Customer Reviews for The Escape

The Escape more than lived up to expectations, so many of our guests commented on how amazing they were. we loved our special first dance request too

 Review Wedding Buckinghamshire

Jackie F

Booked The Escape for their Wedding in Buckinghamshire on 13th May 2017

15 more customer reviews for The Escape

“If you are unsure who to book look no further!!!!”

booked The Escape for their Wedding in Surrey on 3rd August 2019

The band are amazing. They are super friendly, easy going and truly professional. I will be booking the escape again as soon as we can find an excuse for another party. You guys made our wedding truly memorable. If you are unsure who to book look no further!!!!

“Awesome, they were just amazing!”

booked The Escape for their Wedding in London on 12th May 2018

They were brilliant! Thank you to all the guys of The Escape, they really brought the party and got everyone dancing from the outset. They read the room amazingly well and there were a lot more rockers amongst our crowd than we realised!

“Cannot recommend these guys enough”

booked The Escape for their event on 4th November 2017

We had The Escape as our wedding band and we were so pleased with what they did for us. They found our remote venue and got there on time. They were set up and ready for our first dance before we were and happily played the song we had loaded on an old phone through their full PA system. They then seamlessly went straight into their first song. Our venue had an extremely sensitive sound limiter ...

“Amazing sound and got EVERYONE up and dancing”

booked The Escape for their Wedding in Kent on 15th July 2017

Amazing sound and got EVERYONE up and dancing. Myself and my guests thoroughly enjoyed them. The Escape were perfect for our wedding as our friends love rock music and they certainly delivered. Very good value for money considering the quality of music we received!

“Vibrant, energetic and entertaining band”

booked The Escape for their Wedding at Chart Hills Golf Club in Kent on 27th August 2016

Vibrant, energetic and entertaining band. Great song list. These guys are superb musicians who generate great atmosphere, and are an authentic band. I would recommend and book them again without hesitation

“First class”

booked The Escape for their Wedding at New Forest Outdoor Centre in Hampshire on 21st May 2016

The quality of the band went well beyond our expectations. They are all highly skilled musicians and are a credit to themselves. They had a good mix of styles/songs which kept all the guests happy and read the 'vibe' of the guests perfectly in knowing what playlist to play. A special mention should be made to the two songs we requested them to play, as they were performed as if the songs were thei...

“The Escape were brilliant.”

booked The Escape for their Wedding at The Mill House Hotel & Restaurant in Berkshire on 5th March 2016

The Escape were brilliant. Professional, talented, great sound and an excellent set list, we were very happy to have them play at our wedding

booked The Escape for their Private Party in Kent on 31st October 2015

The Escape were amazing, they did exactly as they promised and rocked the party! I looked around at one point and literally everyone in the room was up dancing, from 8 to 80, you cannot ask for more. I would absolutely recommend these guys!

“They were just awesome.”

booked The Escape for their Wedding at Lillibrooke Manor in Berkshire on 5th September 2015

They were just awesome - they took note of our wedding theme and played songs to match, including a bit of Rage Against the Machine which everyone loved!!

“The Escape were utterly incredible!”

booked The Escape for their Wedding at The Old Kent Barn in Kent on 24th July 2015

The Escape were utterly incredible! Despite having to work with some difficulties imposed on them by the venue, they put on the best performance i've seen outside of a stadium. They tailored an exceptional setlist and performed it perfectly. When people talk to me about my wedding the thing they comment on by far the most is how good the band were. 10 out of 10.

There are 15 more reviews to read in The Escape's review centre.

Read more of The Escape's reviews