Find an artist for your event...

View The Bentley Brothers Inc's Profile Page

“They have returned three years running to play packed club gigs at Marsden Jazz Festival!”

5 stars - The Bentley Brothers Inc are Highly Recommended 1 of 9 Customer Reviews for The Bentley Brothers Inc

The Bentley Brothers stand out amongst a number of bands who re-imagine contemporary pop music in a jazz idiom; many try, but few achieve it with the charm, aplomb, humour and outstanding musicianship of the Bentley Bro’s. They have returned three years running to play packed club gigs at Marsden Jazz Festival and their sartorial style and laconic wit are a huge hit with a broad spectrum of music fans, including those who are not hardcore jazzers,
 Review Corporate Event

Barney S

Booked The Bentley Brothers Inc for their Corporate Event on 12th May 2018

9 more customer reviews for The Bentley Brothers Inc

“ParkRun Annual Conference”

booked The Bentley Brothers Inc for their Corporate Event on 7th July 2018

You guys went down an absolute storm! Many thanks again for entertaining our most valuable people. Ripping up the dance floor! Thank you for an outstanding evening!" (Twitter)

“Professional and helpful”

booked The Bentley Brothers Inc for their Charity Event on 5th July 2018

From initial booking to the end of the event everything went smoothly. They made it a great night for everyone. Professional, helpful and very accommodating for our event. Would highly recommend them. Richard.

“We had a blast and wish we could do it all again!”

booked The Bentley Brothers Inc for their Wedding on 24th March 2018

Thanks again for playing at our wedding! Was such an amazing night. All of the guests were so happy with the music and said you guys were awesome! It was such great music to dance to! Also thanks for the way you handled the drunk man wanting to sing Frank Sinatra situation haha! You handled it very well and professionally. And thanks for letting my Dad join in and sing with you guys. We had a blas...

“Modern jazz with a hint of madness. Fabulous.”

booked The Bentley Brothers Inc for their Corporate Event on 13th January 2018

The Bentley Brothers Inc performed at our LGBT Reception at The National Portrait Gallery for over 400x guests. The event was designed around The Audrey Hepburn: Portraits of an Icon exhibition. The band were absolutely fantastic and we had rave reviews back from our guests and our clients. I would most definitely recommend the band who have a unique twist on the traditional Swing Band, I would bo...

“What an absolutely staggering performance. Perfect. Amazing.”

booked The Bentley Brothers Inc for their Wedding on 9th September 2017

What an absolutely staggering performance. Perfect. Amazing. So fitting for our Gatsby theme. All our guests were thrilled as they had no clues as to what was going on. You made our wedding day perfect. THANK YOU.

“You completed the night!”

booked The Bentley Brothers Inc for their Private Party on 8th July 2017

Just wanted to send a note to say thank you so much for last night you were absolutely brilliant! You completed the night!

“I can't wait to host another party and book them again!”

booked The Bentley Brothers Inc for their Wedding on 15th April 2017

We first saw Brian and his band play at a friends wedding and booked them for ours the very next day. They were the icing on the cake for our wedding day and everyone enjoyed the music and danced all night. The flexibility of their music and talent is fantastic. I can't wait to host another party and book them again!

“Cannot praise them enough!”

booked The Bentley Brothers Inc for their Wedding at Carlton Towers in North Yorkshire on 29th November 2014

They were absolutely fantastic, cannot praise them enough! Top job and top guys!!!

There are 9 more reviews to read in The Bentley Brothers Inc's review centre.

Read more of The Bentley Brothers Inc's reviews