Find an artist for your event...

View Swift's Profile Page

“Review of Swift”

5 stars - Swift are Highly Recommended 1 of 10 Customer Reviews for Swift

Choosing a band for your special day is a difficult task, another organisational worry to add to a very long list. We couldn't have been happier with Garry and the band, appreciating how professional and efficient they were at setting up and ultimately entertaining our guests. The band was flexible and accommodating, and made us feel very comfortable that everything would go off without a hitch. And indeed it did. Our happiest day was punctuated superbly with a evening of musical entertainment that made everyone get up and dance. We have no hesitation in providing a recommendation. Mr & Mrs Kennedy - Wedding 06
 Review

& K

Booked Swift for their event on 29th May 2007

13063 more customer reviews for Swift

“What a night!!!! We’re still buzzing from it!”

booked Swift for their event on 3rd January 2018

What a night!!!! We’re still buzzing from it! The band were superb and everyone has commented on how fab you all were. Bandeoke, ceilidh dancing, party tunes!!! It was all happening!!! The dance floor was full from start to finish and I think the last man standing was at 05:30 in the champagne bar!!! Thank you for everything!

booked Swift for their event on 2nd January 2018

The band was superb! The dance floor was never empty and we have had so many of our guests saying how brilliant you guys were. Would highly recommend Swift to anyone needing a wedding band! Thank you all again for making our wedding day brilliant!

booked Swift for their event on 20th December 2017

We had so much fun on our wedding night, as did our guests. The ‘Bandeoke’ was a hit! Many of our guests would never have had the courage to get up & sing but you set the mood just right. Thank you again for playing at our wedding.

booked Swift for their event on 18th November 2017

Thank you all for a great night. We had so many guests comment on how good the band were & you played such a wide range there was something to suit everyone.

“Definitely will be recommending you!”

booked Swift for their event on 4th November 2017

Thank you guys for an amazing night, everyone has commented on how fantastic you were, the dance floor was never empty and the ceilidh dances were a hoot! Definitely will be recommending you!

booked Swift for their event on 1st September 2009

RE: Wedding Glasgow University Sept '09 Hi Lee, just wanted to say a big thank you to you and the band for an excellent night on Saturday, sorry I didn't get the chance to speak to you afterwards, was a bit hectic. Will be recommending Swift for sure! Thanks again

booked Swift for their event on 1st August 2009

RE: Wedding Dundas Castle Aug 09 'We booked Swift for our wedding at Dundas Castle and couldn't recommend them highly enough. They were absolutely fantastic our dance floor was full all night. They played until 11pm at which time a DJ finished off the night. This is my only regret from our wedding day! I wish I'd left them playing all night. The lead singer ... what a voice, truly fantastic...

booked Swift for their event on 9th July 2009

RE: Wedding Falkirk July 09 Lee Just a small note to say a huge thank you for an absolutely tremendous performance at our wedding on 10th July at the Park Hotel, Falkirk. The atmosphere you created was second to none. Once again, many, many thanks Derek & Sarah Oliver

booked Swift for their event on 1st July 2005

We never wanted a band for our Wedding as all previous ones we had seen we’re not up to much. We wanted some thing special with 'no cheese'. A friend recommended Swift... I booked Swift for 2 x 45 min sets and also booked a Ministry of Sound DJ for later in the evening when the oldies had all gone home. My Ministry of Sound DJ never made it on and Swift never made it off the stage. They we’re a...

There are 10 more reviews to read in Swift's review centre.

Read more of Swift's reviews