Find an artist for your event...

View Sugarbeat's Profile Page

“Would highly recommend them”

5 stars - Sugarbeat are Highly Recommended 1 of 33 Customer Reviews for Sugarbeat

I would just like to pass on some feedback regarding Sugarbeat who played at our Wedding. We found them fantastic and had so many good comments from all of our guests about them. We thought their music selection was spot on for the night (even my own parents got up on the dance floor!). Would highly recommend them to anyone else looking to hire a band for an occasion.
 Review

Dave

Booked Sugarbeat for their event on 14th June 2014

13105 more customer reviews for Sugarbeat

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 21st November 2015

I take this occasion of writing to express our most sincere thanks for the enjoyable music that you played for us last night. I have had so many folk telephone me to say how much they enjoyed the evening. I enjoyed all the songs played and look forward to having you guys do the same for us in 2016. Once again, may I thank all you guys for making our event a thorough and memorable occasion.

“You all made our night the best it could possibly be.”

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 1st August 2015

We just wanted to reiterate how utterly brilliant you and your band were on Saturday night at our wedding. Everyone has said how amazing you all were and what a wonderful singer too. You all made our night the best it could possible be. Thank you for filling in at late notice, we are forever grateful!

“I could not have asked for a better band.”

booked Sugarbeat for their Private Party in Warwickshire on 6th September 2014

I could not have asked for a better band - everyone said they were the best they have ever seen by far. We were all shouting more more more at the end!!!!

“Really entertaining.”

booked Sugarbeat for their Wedding in West Midlands on 5th July 2014

We received many positive comments from our guests on the band, we loved the show! Sugar were a great quality four piece band, who played multiple well judged sets, with lots of variety of styles. Really entertaining. Considering we needed to book a band for the next day and only contacted Alive Network at about 4pm the day before, they did brilliantly to help us. Gemma was excellent and stayed a...

“The music was fantastic!!”

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 20th March 2014

We had a fantastic night and hope you did too, the music was fantastic!!

“You were amazing on the night.”

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 25th November 2013

You were amazing on the night, sorry I didn’t get chance to say goodbye!! We have had lots of comments from staff/students saying how good you were. Thanks again and hope to use you another year!

booked Sugarbeat for their Private Party in Warwickshire on 23rd November 2013

I take this occasion of writing to extend our thanks to your organisation for your kind efforts in the arrangement of the band for our Annual Members Dinner/Dance last Saturday evening. I shall be grateful if you could kindly convey our most sincere thanks to the group 'Sugarbeat' who once again played favourable music for our members during the evening.

“We were absolutely delighted with Sugarbeat.”

booked Sugarbeat for their event on 14th September 2013

What a fantastic evening we had last Saturday. We were absolutely delighted with the whole event and your music was superb and a large part of the success. The comments have been excellent and everyone had a great time as demonstrated by the packed dance floor! Thanks for choosing great music, your flexibility on the timings and for letting our son James play his sax too - that went down a sto...

“Sugarbeat were just brilliant.”

booked Sugarbeat for their Wedding at Rudding Park Hotel & Golf in North Yorkshire on 8th August 2013

We both really, really enjoyed the evening and the band made the night for us, you were just brilliant and the dance floor was packed the whole time. Thank you all once again and hopefully we will get chance to see and hear you all again!

“Your music really made the evening.”

booked Sugarbeat for their Bar Mitzvah / Bat Mitzvah in London on 21st July 2013

Just wanted to say thank you for making Erin's batmitzvah so fantastic. Your music really made the evening. Will definitely be using you again.

There are 33 more reviews to read in Sugarbeat's review centre.

Read more of Sugarbeat's reviews