Find an artist for your event...

View Social Scene's Profile Page

“The perfect addition to our wedding day”

5 stars - Social Scene are Highly Recommended 1 of 9 Customer Reviews for Social Scene

Social Scene were wonderful. As soon as we heard their samples on the Alive Network website we knew they would be perfect for our event. They were even better than we hoped and our guests all commented on how much they enjoyed listening to them. They arrived promptly, and were keen to ensure that we were happy with all elements of their performance. Social Scene are a ‘must book’ without doubt. Highly recommend them.
 Review Wedding London

Joanna J

Booked Social Scene for their Wedding in London on 4th October 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

1084 more customer reviews for Social Scene

“Truly amazing, made our big day memorable”

booked Social Scene for their Wedding in Surrey on 1st June 2019

Guests thoroughly enjoyed the music they played. Really nice atmosphere created by the duo, everyone commented on both the singer and the guitarist, good selection of songs exactly what we wanted. Would definitely recommend.

“An absolute pleasure to work with”

booked Social Scene for their Private Party in Hampshire on 27th April 2019

Social Scene created the perfect atmosphere at the joint 50th birthday party I organised. They were really friendly and great at communicating with me leading up to the party and throughout. They played a great selection of songs and guests really enjoyed their sets.

“A very talented duo and perfect for a wedding.”

booked Social Scene for their Wedding in Surrey on 7th September 2018

Social Scene played at our wedding reception in September and were brilliant for the occasion. The weather was good so they set up outside and provided the perfect background music. Rami and Sigrid also performed our first dance live and it is something I will never forget. Sigrid is a very talented singer and we have had nothing but positive feedback from our guests. I would highly recommend Soci...

“Social Scene were incredible!”

booked Social Scene for their Wedding in West Sussex on 4th August 2018

We have nothing but praise and gratitude to express. Social Scene really made our wedding day special, providing the perfect atmosphere - if you're looking for some acoustic vibes both for background as well as getting folk moving - these guys are for you. Despite a last-minute change of guitarist, they we a delight to deal with, and super professional. Guys, thank you so much for everything!

“Perfect musicians for our wedding reception!”

booked Social Scene for their Wedding in East Sussex on 9th June 2018

Social Scene performed at our wedding reception and we couldn’t have been happier with our choice of artists. Many of our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the music. Rami is a really talented guitarist and Sigrid a beautiful vocalist. Most importantly they were helpful, flexible and easy going, judging the mood of the room and playing a set list that that was absolutely perfect for the oc...

“Social Season delivered!”

booked Social Scene for their Private Party on 6th April 2017

During our Sunday entertainment Social Scene delivered an amazing acoustic set with songs our guests really enjoyed and at one point sang along to. They have a unique stage presence and read the room well in the way they deliver the songs

“We loved Social Season!”

booked Social Scene for their Wedding on 11th February 2017

We loved Social Scene! They played at the reception of our wedding and we were delighted they took part of our special day. The way they performed ‘Make You Feel My Love’ was truly unique and capturing - we are so glad we got it all on tape. If you want a band that cares about making your wedding day as special as you do you should book Social Season

“Definitely book again!”

booked Social Scene for their Venue / Pub / Club Event on 26th October 2016

Social Scene delivered some delightful light entertainment for the opening of our café and made our guests feel welcome, relaxed and as if they were part of a unique experience. We were very happy with the booking and would book again

There are 9 more reviews to read in Social Scene's review centre.

Read more of Social Scene's reviews