Find an artist for your event...

View Phonographs' Profile Page

“Phonographs are defiantly not your average Wedding band! they are well above that”

5 stars - Phonographs are Highly Recommended 1 of 9 Customer Reviews for Phonographs

Just wanted to send you some photographs and write a quick review for Phonographs, who played at our wedding on July 22nd 2017. Originally we had booked another band (not though alive network) that dropped out. Honestly thats the best thing that could have ever happened. Our experience with Alive network and Phonographs was brilliant! We loved how easy it was to find the band and sign the contracts with yourself, then a few weeks before Josh got in touch with us to confirm final details. We absolutely loved the band, and have received many compliments to how good they were. Phonographs are defiantly not your average Wedding band! they are well above that. We really love life music and the band managed to get everyone dancing with their song choices, it was so much fun having them there and they managed to make a intimate gig atmosphere which was so much fun! We were very impressed with the bands version of our first dance song and the band really made the night special! If anyone is considering The Phonographs they should defiantly book them, 10/10 for us! Don't hesitate! Complete professionals from start to finish

 Review Wedding London

Victoria M

Booked Phonographs for their Wedding in London on 22nd July 2017

9 more customer reviews for Phonographs

“Completely smashed it!!!!!!!!!!”

booked Phonographs for their Private Party in London on 8th September 2018

The dance floor was packed from the beginning to the end of the night. We were thrilled with The Phonographs in all respects. The playlist was perfect and our friends all loved it, with many commenting upon the awesome band! Yes, would definitely book again. Many thanks!

“Really great band for a wedding”

booked Phonographs for their Wedding in Hampshire on 30th June 2018

Good repertoire (not your typical wedding band songs) but good modern and 'classics'choices. Easy to communicate with, flexible with set up and good read of the room. Genuinely nice guys, we had a great night. Thank you

booked Phonographs for their Private Party in Essex on 9th June 2018

Super professional and communicative, Phonographs were a fantastic addition to our party and got everyone up and dancing. They played a great set and really added the finishing touches to 40th birthday celebrations, everyone loved them!

“Phonographs performance made for a very memorable evening!!!”

booked Phonographs for their Other Event Type in All foreign locations on 19th May 2018

Josh and the boys flew out to Myanmar to perform at our Summer Ball at The Strand Hotel. They were extremely professional leading up to the event, and during the 24 hours in Yangon. The performance itself was fantastic - they delivered exactly what the guests wanted and the dance floor was packed from the minute the Phonographs started. Whilst the songs are familiar, the boys manage to deliver eac...

“Phonographs are such a tight, kicking band!”

booked Phonographs for their event on 18th September 2017

Phonographs are such a tight, kicking band! We all wanted more (including the neighbours!) and it was a shame the set had to end. My party was a 100% success, largely due to the drive, musicality and appeal of the band. I cannot recommend them more highly.

“Phonographs made my party! Book this band!”

booked Phonographs for their event on 5th August 2017

Phonographs filled the dance floor at my birthday party! All my friends kept asking where I found them and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Book this band!!

booked Phonographs for their Other Event Type in Cambridgeshire on 24th June 2017

Phonographs did a great job of entertaining the crowd at our Colts Football Presentation. They were very accommodating playing sets to warm up the 400 strong crowd and keep them entertained between the presentations for the different age groups, even building the sets to suit the age group, with the best saved until later for the adults! All attendees loved the music and the band looked like they ...

“The best party band ever!”

booked Phonographs for their event on 17th June 2017

I was so pleased we choose Phonographs for our Wedding reception. Professional, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The band rocked the dance floor and we didn't want them to leave! Phonographs are the best party band ever!

There are 9 more reviews to read in Phonographs' review centre.

Read more of Phonographs' reviews