Find an artist for your event...

View Perfection DJs' Profile Page

“The DJ delivered perfectly!”

5 stars - Perfection DJs are Highly Recommended 1 of 7 Customer Reviews for Perfection DJs

Everything was organised by email, always a friendly reply. Gave a very general note on what we wanted for our anniversary party with guests of mixed ages. The DJ delivered perfectly. Had many comments on the good songs being played. Requests were played, and all enjoyed from 11months to 60+. Would definitely recommend and book again.

 Review Private Party Devon

Sarah G

Booked Perfection DJs for their Private Party on 1st November 2018

7 more customer reviews for Perfection DJs

“Just the best!”

booked Perfection DJs for their Wedding on 1st November 2018

Mark is just the best! He knows just what to play at the right time to get the party going and dance floor full all night! He's a true professional and is worth his weight in gold for parties and weddings alike. He kept everyone happy at our own wedding and having worked alongside him at several other weddings now the same is to be said of all of them too!

“Fantastic!”

booked Perfection DJs for their Wedding on 1st November 2018

Mark did our wedding last weekend and the dance floor was alive for the entire evening. A fantastic selection of music, split into each genre which really worked. Couldn’t have asked for a better DJ Thank you! Jonny & Harriet

“Perfection DJs were amazing!”

booked Perfection DJs for their Wedding on 1st November 2018

Mark was AMAZING, from the moment of booking him (a long time in advance) his communication via email and text was brilliant. We couldn't have had a better night on our big day, Mark was happy to take song requests from us in advance and had everybody up on the floor all night, from current hits to old school classics to the good old YMCA which Mark even photographed me and my wife leading the dan...

“Mark was fantastic..”

booked Perfection DJs for their Wedding on 8th September 2018

Mark was fantastic and played our requests but also knew just what to play to keep everyone on the dancefloor, despite being a small party, the dancefloor never faded, he made everything really easy! Mark also took special care in finding our unique first song, really making sure he found exactly the right one. We are so pleased we booked him for our wedding.

“His choices were perfect and he fulfilled all song requests”

booked Perfection DJs for their Wedding on 5th May 2018

We had Mark at our wedding yesterday, 5th May 2018. Always super responsive to any emails or enquiries and on the day was absolutely brilliant. I had given him a list of songs we definitely wanted played and the sort of vibe we wanted and he managed to keep everyone happy - both young and old. His choices were perfect and he fulfilled all song requests on the night too. The dance floor was always ...

“He was very professional and engaging”

booked Perfection DJs for their Wedding on 23rd February 2018

Mark was our DJ for the evening party at our wedding and was fantastic! He was very professional but also fun engaging with our guests throughout the night. He offered us the extra up lighters which really made a difference too. I would highly recommend Mark for any event. Thanks again Mark - Mr & Mrs Newsome

There are 7 more reviews to read in Perfection DJs' review centre.

Read more of Perfection DJs' reviews