Find an artist for your event...

View Ocean City's Profile Page

“Thoroughly enjoyed by everyone!”

5 stars - Ocean City are Highly Recommended 1 of 10 Customer Reviews for Ocean City

Very friendly relaxed but proffessional guys, they played great songs very well which got everyone up dancing. They are great musicians and you can tell they really enjoy what they do! I would definately recommend them.
 Review Wedding Devon

Laurie R

Booked Ocean City for their Wedding in Devon on 17th August 2019

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

13117 more customer reviews for Ocean City

“They made the evening - absolutely fantastic”

booked Ocean City for their Wedding in Cornwall on 28th September 2019

Excellent musicians, great voices, integrated well with audience and choose a perfect set for our wedding. Really nice guys and everyone commented what a great band they were. Even the staff at venue said best band they have seen all year. Fantastic.

“Ocean City are awesome!”

booked Ocean City for their Wedding on 19th January 2019

We cannot fault them at all. They are incredibly talented musicians who play a great range of songs and even swapped instruments. They played two amazing sets to get the party started at our wedding and we could not recommend them enough!

“You could not have rocked that room any harder!”

booked Ocean City for their Wedding on 13th October 2018

Me and Marv just wanted to thank you guys so much for playing our wedding! You could not have rocked that room any harder! Everybody has been telling us how awesome they think you are, and we couldn’t agree more! We loved the set list and how much fun you guys were having too! Was a lovely surprise to come across your Polaroid in our guest book! Thanks again, The Hallams

booked Ocean City for their Wedding on 30th September 2018

For us, choosing the right band for our wedding was really important, we looked around but no one was really standing out to us. We were recommended Ocean City by a friend, and we booked them immediately. From that moment they were amazing, always there to answer questions when we were unsure, just so helpful and approachable! The set they played at our wedding completely exceeded our expectations...

booked Ocean City for their Wedding on 1st September 2018

Ocean City recently played at our wedding. Our first dance was a cover of Yellow by Coldplay and it was one of the best covers I’ve ever heard. The band members are so lovely, very friendly and easy to get along with. We had a busy dance floor all night and everyone loved them. Still have comments from our guest weeks on about how good the band were.

“Friendly, professional and great fun”

booked Ocean City for their Wedding on 18th May 2018

Thank you Ocean City - friendly, professional and great fun. Really did end our day in the very best way, very good covers and got everyone on the dance floor. Awesome night….. book them up!

“Everyone’s been raving about how good the band were!”

booked Ocean City for their Wedding on 29th July 2017

Hey, just wanted to say a massive thank you for playing at our wedding! You guys were incredible! The dance floor was full and I didn’t not dance to a single song! Ha. Everyone’s been raving about how good the band were! Thanks again! Best part of the day! Knew it would be! x

“Our guests have been raving about how amazing you guys were!”

booked Ocean City for their Wedding on 27th May 2017

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for playing at our wedding! Honestly we had the best evening and you guys totally made it! Our guests have been raving about how amazing you guys were ever since!

“Brilliant performance”

booked Ocean City for their Wedding on 26th July 2014

We just wanted to drop you an email to thank you for the brilliant performance you put in at our wedding. You had everyone up dancing and it was the best night! I have recommended you to others at the same venue (hope you don’t mind!)

There are 10 more reviews to read in Ocean City's review centre.

Read more of Ocean City's reviews