Find an artist for your event...

View Live Indo-Jazz Band's Profile Page

“Really added something special to the drinks reception”

5 stars - Live Indo-Jazz Band are Highly Recommended 1 of 10 Customer Reviews for Live Indo-Jazz Band

Indo-Jazz produced an absolutely marvellous performance. My wife and I received so many glowing comments and rave reviews from both sides of the family about them. They really added something special to the drinks reception and to the dinner, straddling divides in musical tastes and absolutely capturing what we were hoping to achieve in bringing the two sides of our family together. Their interactions with our guests were incredibly warm, and they were very flexible with us and our request to borrow their sound system for speeches even as our timetable got moved around. They were everything we had hoped for and more.

 Review Wedding Kent

Martin

Booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their Wedding in Kent on 29th March 2018

10 more customer reviews for Live Indo-Jazz Band

“Lovely mix of tracks Bollywood to Billie Jean”

booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their Private Party on 1st September 2017

Thanks to you guys for some fabulous music on the night. Lovely mix of tracks from Bollywood to Billie Jean. All our guests were thoroughly entertained throughout the evening. Amazing!

“Spectacular Band on Special Day”

booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their Wedding on 27th August 2017

I wanted to say a massive thank you for playing at my wedding. Your band went down spectacularly well with all the guests and really helped to set the tone for our special day.

“Amazing band and great entrance song”

booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their Wedding on 13th August 2017

Thank you so much for everything you did. You guys were amazing. We really appreciate that you went that extra bit with organising our entrance song which we thought was fantastic.

booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their Wedding in Northamptonshire on 17th December 2012

Live Indo-Jazz Band were really popular at our wedding. They were well presented and professional and were generally a big hit on an important day.

booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their Wedding in Somerset on 14th July 2012

The Indo-Jazz music that your band played at our wedding was exactly what we expected, highly unique and very entertaining. The combination of Clarinet and Guitar mixed with traditional Indian instruments was something different from a normal Jazz band and I know that all our guests were very impressed'.

booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their event on 9th July 2011

Live Indo-Jazz Band, thank you for providing the perfect backdrop at the registry and garden party at my wedding. All our guests were extremely impressed with the Bollywood Jazz-Fusion music and your unique set-up. I would be happy to recommend you to anyone requiring a high-class professional band on their special occasion.

booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their event on 26th November 2010

I want to send a BIG THANK YOU for playing on Friday [26th November 2010] at our Launch Party. It was perfect for the evening! Everyone I talked to really enjoyed the music.

booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their event on 19th June 2008

Live Indo-Jazz Band provided an excellent backdrop of music during the pre-reception cocktail function at our wedding. Our guests found the combination of Eastern and Western music unusual and refreshing and I would recommend hiring them to anyone for their wedding or other special event.

booked Live Indo-Jazz Band for their event on 1st March 2008

I asked Live Indo-Jazz Band to play at our annual dinner function at the Inner Temple in March 2008. Their 1 hour set was dynamic and extremely well received by our enthralled guests and I would not hesitate in calling them again.

There are 10 more reviews to read in Live Indo-Jazz Band's review centre.

Read more of Live Indo-Jazz Band's reviews