Find an artist for your event...

View Liam Francis' Profile Page

“Created the most beautiful atmosphere!”

5 stars - Liam Francis are Highly Recommended 1 of 13 Customer Reviews for Liam Francis

I would 100% book Liam again! He was very polite and friendly. He came to the venue, set up and just started playing. Liam played all the songs we requested and they were beautiful. My husband accidently overpaid him at the end of the performance and he was honest enough to send it back to us! Thankyou so much Liam I would definitely book you again.
 Review Wedding West Midlands

Shanice Y

Booked Liam Francis for their Wedding in West Midlands on 5th August 2018

Review Breakdown

Performance quality: 5 stars
Sound quality: 5 stars
Behaviour: 5 stars
Communication before and at your event: 5 stars
Audience engagement: 5 stars
Value for money: 5 stars

13 more customer reviews for Liam Francis

“Absolutely perfect peformance”

booked Liam Francis for their Wedding in Greater Manchester on 31st May 2019

Liam was exactly what we wanted for our wedding and we can’t thank you enough - great selection of songs and just made the atmosphere so lovely and relaxed. Liam is so talented and we’re so glad to have found him! Couldn’t reccommend enough.

“Liam made my lunch party go with a swing”

booked Liam Francis for their Private Party in Essex on 31st March 2019

Liam is a very personable young man, and was everything that we wanted. He played 2 sets, the first was very much in the background as people arrived, then became much more to the fore as people relaxed after dinner. He even put up with guests who wanted to join him in the performance! Highly recommended

“Absolutely wonderful and a stunning soundtrack to our big day!”

booked Liam Francis for their Corporate Event in Cheshire on 9th December 2018

Liam is an incredible pianist and a really lovely and personable guy! He provided welcome music for our guests, ceremony music and cocktail hour music and all of the guests commented to me how brilliant he was. I would book Liam again in an instant for any other event!

“Amazing Piano Player for my daughters wedding!”

booked Liam Francis for their Wedding in West Yorkshire on 31st August 2018

We booked a last minute booking as our original piano player had let me down. What an amazing company this is, who stepped in and found us a player for my daughters wedding. We told him what we wanted him to play for the initial ceremony and the type of music for before and after, not a problem at all!!! He played in the background, was a brilliant player and to top it off had the ladies swooni...

“Liam was super friendly and professional!”

booked Liam Francis for their Wedding in Gloucestershire on 30th June 2018

Liam played for our wedding ceremony and the drinks reception. He agreed to play all of the music that we requested even when they weren’t on his set list. The music was beautiful and Liam was super friendly and professional! I would highly recommend him.

“Super talented pianist - extremely professional”

booked Liam Francis for their Private Party in London on 16th June 2018

Liam was terrific and really helped to add to the atmosphere of our event. I would have no hesitation in recommending him. He was really communicative prior to the event and added a very stylish tone to the evening entertainment. Thank you so much.

“Absolutely brilliant, couldn’t fault Liam”

booked Liam Francis for their Wedding in Durham on 19th May 2018

Liam is a very talented guy. He created a great atmosphere while our guests were enjoying Champagne and canapés. The music he played was exactly what we asked for and our guests commented on how much they enjoyed listening to him.

“Liam Francis gave an amazing performance!”

booked Liam Francis for their Wedding in Cumbria on 21st April 2018

Liam is a really excellent pianist, totally professional and really friendly. He has great repertoire which was exactly what we were looking for! Classy jazz tunes with some disney thrown in at our request which the kids absolutely loved, and so did the adults! Thanks for everything - we couldn't have wished for better :-)

booked Liam Francis for their Wedding in Leicestershire on 20th April 2018

Liam did a great job during our wedding day. We had lots of people commenting on his music and the music went so well with our day. He turned up early, chatted with me prior to the wedding and acted professionally throughout. He fulfilled all our requests and our song for my wife to walk down the aisle to was performed really well! Thanks Liam.

“You were a great addition - exactly what we were looking for!”

booked Liam Francis for their Wedding in Shropshire on 9th December 2017

Just a quick note to say thank you for playing at our wedding this weekend. You were a great addition - exactly what we were looking for!

There are 13 more reviews to read in Liam Francis' review centre.

Read more of Liam Francis' reviews