Find an artist for your event...

View Jazz Junction's Profile Page

“A unique talent in the UK jazz scene. Five stars is insufficient!””

5 stars - Jazz Junction are Highly Recommended 1 of 8 Customer Reviews for Jazz Junction

“I was lucky enough to have John and his quartet play at my wedding. John put us at ease with his humour and good nature and helped make a special day unforgettable. His album Dawning will always remind us of this time and these are musical memories we treasure. John's melodic jazz and recent ventures into multi-phonics mark him as a unique talent in the UK jazz scene. Five stars is insufficient!”
 Review Wedding Bristol

Nick L

Booked Jazz Junction for their Wedding on 29th March 2019

8 more customer reviews for Jazz Junction

“Super Jazz Trio for a birthday celebration”

booked Jazz Junction for their Private Party on 29th March 2019

“Super Jazz Trio for a birthday celebration, lovely sound, perfect, thanks guys”

“The music is just divine”

booked Jazz Junction for their Hotel / Restaurant Event on 29th March 2019

“John Martin and his band have played probably 30+ times in various venues and restaurants I managed. They are a joy to listen to and deal with. Professional throughout and the music is just divine”

“Our clients are always 100% satisfied”

booked Jazz Junction for their Private Party on 29th March 2019

“JSO have used John Martin’s Jazz Band on many occasions, ranging from intimate private parties to large corporate events. They are always extremely professional and reliable and our clients are always 100% satisfied”

“Excellent music”

booked Jazz Junction for their Wedding on 29th March 2019

“Excellent music, great chaps. Top all round service”

“Would highly recommend!”

booked Jazz Junction for their Hotel / Restaurant Event on 29th March 2019

“Fabulous service and sounded great. Very professional and would highly recommend!”

“Booked them in for a soft opening event and they were great!”

booked Jazz Junction for their Exhibition / Trade Fair on 29th March 2019

Booked them in for a soft opening event and they were great! Very professional with quick response and always willing to accommodate the event needs. Thank you guys

“John’s music to deliver the true magic touch”

booked Jazz Junction for their Private Party on 29th March 2019

“A wonderful night, some important guests, an impressive location, but it was John’s music to deliver the true magic touch. John and his band played for us a great collection of Jazz music giving an extra flavour to an already special evening. A perfect harmony of notes, a well balanced band and a very elegant style. I would strongly recommend John and his team and I will be looking forward to...

There are 8 more reviews to read in Jazz Junction's review centre.

Read more of Jazz Junction's reviews