Find an artist for your event...

View Jazz A La Mode's Profile Page

“A magical singer and she read the room perfectly”

5 stars - Jazz A La Mode are Highly Recommended 1 of 37 Customer Reviews for Jazz A La Mode

Jazz A La Mode is a magical singer and she read the room perfectly. She also learnt a song for us to make our first dance perfect

 Review Wedding London

Carol R

Booked Jazz A La Mode for their Wedding in London on 23rd September 2017

2950 more customer reviews for Jazz A La Mode

“Jazz A La Mode were perfect for our formal dinner”

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Corporate Event in London on 10th October 2019

This is the second time that we have used Jazz a La Mode and there is a reason we went back to them. They were professional throughout, punctual and always happy to answer my questions. They provided a piano background music before our dinner and then some light background music with the piano, bass and singer afterwards. I would highly recommend.

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Other on 2nd November 2018

Superb! Absolutely fantastic evening, beautiful vocals, a real treat to have this quality of performance in a small town. Gabrielle and the band were sublime, can't wait for their next concert.

“Absolutely amazing... couldn’t fault a thing”

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Wedding in Suffolk on 13th October 2018

All of my guests commented on how amazing they were. They were the perfect sound to our welcome reception and wedding breakfast. Such a beautiful voice too. They were very professional and really just great. Every single one of my guests have asked who they were and where I found them. Can’t thank you both enough for making our day sound so beautiful

“All of our guests loved the performances”

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Private Party in Bristol on 13th December 2017

They lived up to our expectations and more all of our guests loved the performances.

“Jazz A La Mode definitely lived up to expectations”

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Private Party in Nottinghamshire on 9th December 2017

Jazz A La Mode definitely lived up to expectations. This is the second year running they have performed at our Company Christmas event and we were not disappointed. Our guests enjoyed the entertainment.

“Jazz a la Mode was wonderful and perfect for our wedding”

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Wedding in Oxfordshire on 8th April 2017

Jazz a la Mode was wonderful and perfect for our wedding. They are excellent musicians, Gabrielle is a magnificent singer and we are very glad to have had them at our wedding.

“Sounded great and performed three great sets”

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Private Party at Hart's Hotel and Restaurant in Nottinghamshire on 17th December 2016

Great band! They set a really good atmosphere for the party and everyone commented on how wonderful they were. They sounded great and performed three great sets. Gabrielle and I spoke a couple of times but she was always fast to respond and helped me with any questions I had.

“Amazing!!”

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Wedding at The Spa and Barber at Alfred Dunhill in London on 16th July 2016

There is only one thing to say and that's. Amazing!! The band where perfect and we loved every second of it!! I shall be booking them again when we next have an event. 

“Wonderful, beautiful singing and playing.”

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Wedding at The Norfolk Mead Hotel in Norfolk on 17th October 2015

Wonderful, beautiful singing and playing. Perfect for Weddings and Events!!

“Their music is impeccable.”

booked Jazz A La Mode for their Wedding at Star and Garter in London on 29th June 2015

To summarise Jazz a La Mode was the best. Their music is impeccable and their sympathy as well. I will recommend them as much as I can.

There are 37 more reviews to read in Jazz A La Mode's review centre.

Read more of Jazz A La Mode's reviews