Find an artist for your event...

View Hypersonix's Profile Page

“You were just fantastic. We couldn't have asked for more.”

5 stars - Hypersonix are Highly Recommended 1 of 21 Customer Reviews for Hypersonix

An enormous thank you from Ben and I for such a fabulous party - what a way to celebrate! We have had countless comments on how fabulous the band were. Whilst we knew we'd spend most the night dancing, we hadn't envisaged that almost every guest would be on the dance floor with us all night and it really made the evening just so special. Thank you so much - you were just fantastic. We couldn't have asked for more.
 Review Wedding

Belle H

Booked Hypersonix for their Wedding on 21st July 2018

21 more customer reviews for Hypersonix

“Everyone has commented on how amazing you guys were!!”

booked Hypersonix for their Private Party in Lincolnshire on 15th December 2018

Hi Guys, Saturday night was absolutely great, everyone has commented on how amazing you guys were!! Thanks again! Zoe

booked Hypersonix for their Private Party in Cambridgeshire on 1st December 2018

A massive thank you to you and the rest of the band for helping to make my party such an amazing night. We, and all of our guests, thought that you were fantastic and that your set lists were perfect for getting everyone up and dancing! We were also very grateful for your flexibility in terms of the timing of the sets. Hopefully there will be more parties featuring you guys in the future! ...

“A fabulous performance on Saturday!”

booked Hypersonix for their Private Party on 3rd November 2018

Hi Tom, I just wanted to thank you and the band for a fabulous performance on Saturday. I had a wonderful evening and all my friends and family absolutely loved your music. Thank you for all the advice on timings and songs and for sorting out a brilliant playlist for the rest of the night it made the whole day very stress free for me.

booked Hypersonix for their Wedding on 2nd November 2018

Thank you Hypersonix for being everything we had hoped for and more. We were absolutely shocked by how well you kept up with the constant requests for songs from our guests and how smoothly you added them into your set. The banter and one liners were just the icing on the cake!

booked Hypersonix for their Private Party in Northamptonshire on 29th September 2018

Wow! Just wow! I have no words to describe how awesome these guys are. They played 2x1 hour sets for my 40th birthday party and they were simply epic. Very talented musicians and genuinely nice blokes too. Wouldn’t hesitate to get them back for a future gig and wouldn’t even think about shopping round. If you want a professional, talented band then these are your guys. You will not regret it!

“I really can’t thank you all enough.”

booked Hypersonix for their Private Party on 22nd September 2018

Just wanted to say thanks for such a wonderful show on Saturday, everybody has commented on how fabulous the evening was. I really can’t thank you all enough.

booked Hypersonix for their Wedding on 21st September 2018

Anna and I wanted to say thanks again for a great night. You really made the whole evening into a party and your performance was outstanding. Anna's sister was so grateful for you letting her sing our first dance with you. It was a real surprise for us and one we'll never forget. All the best, Wayne and Anna.

booked Hypersonix for their Wedding on 15th September 2018

A massive thumbs up all round. A fantastic set list and even better than we ever imagined you would be. Thank you for being so professional and easy to work with and for accommodating all the last minute song requests. We will definitely be recommending you to others.

“Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!”

booked Hypersonix for their Private Party on 14th September 2018

Good Morning Tom and the rest of the band! We just wanted to say thank you for Friday night. Tina wasn't entirely convinced we should have a band but now she's saying she couldn't have imagined the evening without you. We loved all the rock versions of the current pop stuff that you did and were amazed by how slick it all was. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

booked Hypersonix for their Private Party in Surrey on 8th September 2018

We honestly loved everything. Music was top notch and you rolled with the punches of the indoor/outdoor with such easy attitudes. It made it a pleasure. Everyone was raving. I'd hire you over and over again. Great music, great guys. Complete package.

There are 21 more reviews to read in Hypersonix's review centre.

Read more of Hypersonix's reviews