Find an artist for your event...

View Hot Harlem's Profile Page

“Hot Harlem were thoroughly enjoyable.”

5 stars - Hot Harlem are Highly Recommended 1 of 8 Customer Reviews for Hot Harlem

Hot Harlem were thoroughly enjoyable as advertised. They played a bit longer than indicated at booking and accommodated a special request.
 Review Private Party Herefordshire

Augustine H

Booked Hot Harlem for their Private Party at Whitney Court, in Herefordshire on 4th October 2014

1890 more customer reviews for Hot Harlem

booked Hot Harlem for their Other Event Type in West Yorkshire on 26th November 2016

Hot harlem are an absolute must for your function. We had an unforgettable night and that was thanks in no small part to the fantastic music

“Everyone commented on how fabulous Hot Harlem were!”

booked Hot Harlem for their event on 2nd August 2012

Everyone commented on how fabulous Hot Harlem were and how much they loved the band! The venue's owner even inquired on hiring their services. I fully recommended Hot Harlem - they even learn our first dance song "La Vie en rose" for our wedding and they offered the possibility of adding a trumpet player to the band to enhance the experience- it was fabulous! We are also very grateful to Gemma fro...

booked Hot Harlem for their event on 7th April 2012

Finding the right kind of band at the right price was easy with Alive Network. Hot Harlem were absolutely fantastic. Henry, Howard and Tommy were friendly and professional. The band kept the dance floor filled all night at our wedding - even my Grandad had a boogie! The joint definitely was jumpin'! I'd recommend Hot Harlem and Alive Network to anyone looking for an original and fun band f...

booked Hot Harlem for their event on 18th February 2011

The service we have received from Alive Network has exceeded our expectations and the music played by Hot Harlem following our theme for the day has made a wonderful party even better! Plenty of great feedback from all of our guests and ourself we would book Hot Harlem again . Thank you very much, Neil and Andreas

booked Hot Harlem for their event on 28th July 2010

Very good, all of our guests young and old enjoyed their performance

booked Hot Harlem for their event on 23rd June 2010

Hot Harlem were just the ticket for the gansters and moll theme. Very very talented musicians and performers interested in making the ball as good as it could be for us. Thanks.

booked Hot Harlem for their event on 5th August 2009

Hot Harlem were great fun, highly professional and a big hit with out guests. 10 out of 10!

There are 8 more reviews to read in Hot Harlem's review centre.

Read more of Hot Harlem's reviews